2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5258 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5258 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Obsługa 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Jung – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Nice hotel
Value, promptness of staff, excellent location
Amazed by the attentiveness of all the staff, from opening doors to take initiative asking if they can help or provide directions. It is an excellent location.
Data recenzji: 31 maja 2015

sunil – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
City view
Location
Good
Data recenzji: 31 maja 2015

Jung – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Spacious room and professional staff
The rooms were very spacious, the staff did their best to communicate and accommodate my requests, and it is very near YMT MTR station.
The only complain I have is when I went in the room I found the bathtub mat was already inside the tub and there was a long brown hair in the tub, like maybe the tub was not cleaned after the previous customer. But all the toiletries were in place. Otherwise, I am very happy about the size of the room (I stayed in MK area previously and their room was 1/3 the size with the same price!) and I am impressed with all the staff being professional and pleasant. They did their best to communicate with me, and especially kudos to the man at the concierge who remembered me when I went to pick up my stored luggage. Overall, I will definitely remember this hotel if I come back to visit HK.
Data recenzji: 31 maja 2015

Marilou – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
value for money
near mtr, bakeshop and grocery
Very pleasant stay. Very near mtr. Free shuttle from kowloon station airport expresss.
Data recenzji: 30 maja 2015

Marilou – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
best value
location, convenience
Very good and staff polite. Beside mtr , 7/ 11 circle k and wellcome grocery. There' s even a bakeshop nearby. Food not a problem. Will definitely stay here again next time.
Data recenzji: 30 maja 2015

Ying – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Close to MTR and clean comfortable room
I liked that it was less than 5 minutes from the local train (MTR) Yau Ma Tei station. Walking there felt very safe for two females. Room was kept very clean by room service.
Reception staff were fluent in English, check-in was a little slow considering there was no queue (but that may be due to the free upgrade we got). Refundable security deposit of HKD500 is needed. There was a rain shower and free wifi in our room as well as a safe and refrigerator. Two down pillows were provided for each bed as well as a throw pillow. Bathroom amenities provided (toothbrush, comb, bath and hand towels, shower gel and shampoo were ok). Did not try the restaurant as we preferred to try local food. Convenient 7-eleven just across the street as well as local eateries around the corner. Overall a great, comfortable stay and would recommend it for glampackers (we considered staying in a hostel to save money but decided on this, for just approx $10 more per person for a more comfortable stay). Definitely did not regretting paying just a bit more to stay here, the room rates are very reasonable.
Data recenzji: 30 maja 2015

Maria – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Accessible.
Location, near Yau Ma Tei MTR.
Good: Airconditioning, wifi connection, beds and clean toilet in the room. The room was not prepared on time for check-in at 2pm - we waited for about an hour. Another thing, the carpet's room was quite dusty and it wasnt very pleasant to see. Overall, good stay.
Data recenzji: 30 maja 2015

Farah – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
clean, great location.
The hotel was clean, located in the heart of yau ma tei, and 5 minutes away from the MTR! The hotel room was also big and worth the money.
It was nice. Having a hotel that is only 1 minute away from the MTR is the best! And the hotel is nice and also clean :)
Data recenzji: 29 maja 2015

Tan – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
not bad
not bad
not bad
Data recenzji: 28 maja 2015

Wei – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
hotel with good location
good location as very near mrt, bear mongkok shopping street, has free phone for use outside hotel
Good
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: