Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5128 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5128 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Christopher Y. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Location is good but not a 4 star hotel
location location location
Data recenzji: 24 marca 2015

Linda L. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Great location
Convenient, good service
MTR station is just 2-minutes away. Nearby eateries offer variety of dining options. Ladies Street and Sneakers Street are all within walking distance. Hotel is near many shopping places and yet located on a quiet street away from the maddening crowd and noise. Staff was friendly and courteous. We were upgraded to executive rooms that were newer and also allowed early check-in which we greatly appreciated after an overnight flight. I will definitely stay at this hotel the next time.
Data recenzji: 23 marca 2015

Kok T. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Family group trip to Hong Kng
Excellent locaiton close to MTR, friendly staffs and value for money
My entire stay in the hotel was present except for the design of the wash basin in superior room made it difficult for washing.
Data recenzji: 22 marca 2015

Shaari H. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Pleasant surprise after all
1. curteous staff; 2. clean and tidy; 3. conveniently location
Splendid, how i wish i have known the hotel in previous visits
Data recenzji: 22 marca 2015

Yong-Khiang K. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
My Stay at Cityview Hotel
1. Convenient location. 2. Clean and Comfort room 3. Friendly staff
Good experience, convenient location. Easy access to local night markets, shops and restaurants. The room rate is on the high side !
Data recenzji: 22 marca 2015

Surash R. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
nice location
Shopping and proxmitiy near mongkok
Not bad. Affordable despite being close to MTR and MongKok area. Ladies market is just around the hotel location. Room was pleasant. Only negative was the swimming pool and other facilities that is offered in the website. These are not really in the hotel but in the adjacent YMCA building and shared by public.
Data recenzji: 22 marca 2015

Panajiotis K. – Holandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Location is awesome. Shopping. Transport.
It's very near the MTR yau ma tei.
The stay itself was so-so. Rooms were run down. And smells old.
Data recenzji: 21 marca 2015

Heng G. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Gd service
Staff,location,room condition
Near MTR and close with Mongkok, night u can walk out to night market... Staff very nice and helpful, will teach you how to walk out also...
Data recenzji: 20 marca 2015

Lee P. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Good location
Good location, walking distance to MTR for a minute!
I feel happy to stay here, room is clean and staff are very nice.
Data recenzji: 19 marca 2015

kin C. – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Nice Stay
Nice staff, good location, clean room
Nice staff, good location, clean room
Data recenzji: 19 marca 2015