2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5258 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5258 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Obsługa 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Kelvin – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great locale, friendly staff!
Near lots of good food, places to shops and transport. Staff was helpful and patient. Enjoyed our stay.
Data recenzji: 31 sierpnia 2016

Loh – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Spore tourist
Room is smaller than expected.
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2016

Anna – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Very convenient location
Average hotel with very accessible location. Hotel under renovation so it's abit noisy. Other than that, it's a value for money stay
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2016

Wei – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Convenient location
Near MTR station
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2016

Nathanael – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Comfortable
We appreciate the Cityview for their quick check-in and check-out, polite staff, clean rooms, and good service. The location is very convenient, as well.
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2016

Mithun – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good Location, Clean room, Good Brakefast, Friendly staff.
Near to Yua Ma Tai MTR station just 2min walk. 5 min to Ladies market. 10min walk to Temple market. 711 is right opposite. you have 2 money exchange near by need to check both to get the best rates. People in HongKong smile very less same with the Staff at City View don't smile a lot as you see most of the reception staff around the world. over all they are helpful.
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2016

YI-SHENG – Tajwan
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
so good!
best
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2016

Pei – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great location and staff
The hotel is very near to the train station, with a small supermart, eateries and convenience stores nearby. The staff at the front desk are polite and efficient, and the concierge staff are very helpful and nice, special mention of Ming Lee who help to carry my heavy luggages up to the shuttle bus to Kowloon Airport Express train station (the shuttle bus service is free!). Will certainly stay here again on my next trip to HK :)
Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2016

Hok – Makau
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Value for money for the newly refurbished room
Everything is good and clean, also the bus station for taking bus to mainland chinA
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2016

Han – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Lousy Front Office Staff
2 guys at the concierge had grouchy faces all day long each time I stay here. Only 1 guy is helpful and always serving with a smile I had clocked at least 20 nights myself over the years Requested for a private area to repack my luggage a little and was told bluntly to do it in the cramped lobby that was undergoing renovation
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: