2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5242 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5242 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Pei – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great location and staff
The hotel is very near to the train station, with a small supermart, eateries and convenience stores nearby. The staff at the front desk are polite and efficient, and the concierge staff are very helpful and nice, special mention of Ming Lee who help to carry my heavy luggages up to the shuttle bus to Kowloon Airport Express train station (the shuttle bus service is free!). Will certainly stay here again on my next trip to HK :)
Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Hok – Makau
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Value for money for the newly refurbished room
Everything is good and clean, also the bus station for taking bus to mainland chinA
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Han – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Lousy Front Office Staff
2 guys at the concierge had grouchy faces all day long each time I stay here. Only 1 guy is helpful and always serving with a smile I had clocked at least 20 nights myself over the years Requested for a private area to repack my luggage a little and was told bluntly to do it in the cramped lobby that was undergoing renovation
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kim – Australia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Worth the money
Have returned to this same hotel 3-4 times! The last time I went I wanted to try out another hotel but every one I looked I did not like it at all. This is hands down one of the best hotel in Hong Kong. Location wise close to MTR, walking distance to Ladies Market, the shoe street, 7-eleven is conveniently across the road. Staff is so friendly, quick check in, so amazing, every time we got free upgrade! A very clean hotel and responsive to our needs. Worth your money.
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jeanne – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Exxellent place.very convenient and safe 😍😍😍😍😍😍
Very clean.. very accomodating staff to your needs which i like most ... the place is very convenient especially for me because i am solo traveller.
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Leon – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
The room was nice enough but the staff was a little inattentive.
During check in, everything was fine although the Receptionist was kind of rushing us for some reason I wouldn't want to know, but everything was fine. We checked out and left something in the room and we quickly went back to the hotel to inform them about the missing item, it took them almost 20 minutes just to retrieve something as small as a card holder. Although the item was retrieved, the time taken to recover such a small thing was rather peculiar.
Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

NUTTAPOL – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
good location hotel
very convenience hotel, close to lady market and temple steet. Few minute walk to In's point Mall and 5-10 minutes to CTMA. This was my 2nd time with this hotel and will book again.
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Nathanael – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Our favorite hotel
We really enjoy staying at The Cityview. The location is great, between two MTR exits. It is also close to a grocery store as well as many shops and restaurants. We have stayed in many different rooms and have found it very clean. The service at the front desk has been very good. They politely answer any question we have. Thanks to The Cityview for giving us a great place to stay.
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

SIAW – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Prefect Location and MTR accessible
MTR Hong kong provide free airport express shuttle bus services to The Cityview hotel, so is easy for us to stay here.
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wen – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Big room for improvement
Overall satisfied as the location is convenient, however the staff there could have been more helpful and friendly. No free newspaper, no seating area at the lobby, expensive, no more wifi upon checkout, english not good, vast improvement needed!
Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: