2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5252 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5252 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Obsługa 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Fu – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Comfortable with gd location
clean, friendly staff and good location
comfortable and convenient surrounding. eateries nearby and walking distance to night market too!
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2015

Wen – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
very good and clean
Friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness of the room and the location
Data recenzji: 06 kwietnia 2015

Fenny – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Never Disappointing
Clean Room, Great Location, Great Staff
I had been staying at The Cityview Hotel whenever I visit Hongkong. Had always find the hotel to be very good and value for money. Had also recommended quite a few family members and friends to stay here. All of us enjoyed our stay there. Thank you Cityview Hotel team!
Data recenzji: 06 kwietnia 2015

Chen – Tajwan
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Great hotel
Convinience, clean, and cheap
Data recenzji: 06 kwietnia 2015

C – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
I'll stay here again just because of her...
Location, Convenience, Ok rooms
It was ok. Location-wise, it was a very short walk to the Yaumatei MTR station. It was also a short distance from good food (claypot rice in Temple Street, Mido in Public Square Road and even, One Dim Sum in Jordan) The room were typically HK standard. Though we were upgraded to Premium Rooms from our purchased Deluxe, I found the size & standard still wanting. The rooms are well-used though comfortable. Usual hotel layout ala-1980s. The one main irritation was the shower curtain shielding the narrow bath tub, any slight draft will blow the curtain inwards to stick to my wet body!! Beds were ok but not exceptionally comfortable. We had problem adjusting the thermostat so we were freezing on the first night. Finally maintenance managed to adjust it to a more bearable level. The staff's service attitude varied - reception's Lilian was nice and spoke good English. Her colleagues were also friendly and smiled whenever they saw us walking past. The housekeeping staff was also friendly and greeted us nicely whenever we came out of the room. The Concierge staff needs to improve and I was assured by their manager that the errant staff will be sent for further training. My other grouse is that though I asked when I reserved the rooms, they could not meet my request for connecting rooms with twin beds.
Data recenzji: 04 kwietnia 2015

wei – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
good location, value for money
good location. value for money
Good and comfortable. Good service from staff. Though the water pressure from the shower head is not big enough.
Data recenzji: 03 kwietnia 2015

YIXUE – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Lived up to expectations
Location, Comfort and Service
We chose this hotel upon a relative's recommendation. The place is close to a metro station, is clean (though a tad small) and the service is excellent. For the avid walkers, this hotel is just a turn into Nathan Road - and you can walk up and down for food/ shopping/ everything else. If not, the metro station is just a couple minutes' walk and you are practically connected to any part of the city.
Data recenzji: 02 kwietnia 2015

Anti – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Good Location But Crowded
Good Location
It's placed in a very strategic place. Quite near to shopping area like ladies night market. However this hotel is quite crowded, the receptionist sometimes not focus and forgetting to gave us the breakfast voucher. The room and bath room quite small. It was far from the figure of a 4 stars hotel. The breakfast also quite boring. Nearly same menu everyday and not moslem friendly.
Data recenzji: 02 kwietnia 2015

Esther – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Hotel with easy access to MTR, Good food and shops
Location, easy transport and clean rooms
Data recenzji: 31 marca 2015

Sung – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Comment on Cityview Hotel
location, location, location
I think the location is the only reason to choose this hotel, you can walk to the center of MK or MTR station within 5 mins, but the price is not very attractive, and the room is just too small which I don't think it should rated as 4 star.
Data recenzji: 31 marca 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: