Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5124 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5124 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8

Siying G.
Singapur
17 stycznia 2015
super convenient location!
1 min walk away from the MTR, clean room and helpful staff
super convenient as the MTR is just one min walk away! got a free room upgrade from the second lowest to the next or something but checked on their website that our original room was bigger and had a bathtub too 😨 but the room was cleaned thoroughly everyday and was very comfortable to sleep in! will definitely stay in this hotel again!

Nur M.
Singapur
16 stycznia 2015
Near the subway and shops around the hotel
location and the big room size
It was good as the location of the hotel was quite convenient. It was located at the Yau Ma Tei MTR which convenient for us as a family to walk around Hong Kong. The room was good but could be better and well maintained as we stayed in the old wing.

Wong K.
Singapur
16 stycznia 2015
Yes the housekeepers are courteous and polite.
location, cleanliness and politeness
Good

Joanne L.
Singapur
15 stycznia 2015
impressed with the free upgrade to executive suite
location, clean, good service.
my third time staying at cityview hotel. checked in at 10pm as we arrived late in HK. got a free upgrade to an executive suite which was pretty big for a HK hotel standard. service overall was good as well.

Siew L.
Singapur
15 stycznia 2015
Comfortable stay
Convenient, clean and comfortable
Pleasant and comfortable stay.

Annie L.
Singapur
14 stycznia 2015
My 5 day stay review at The Cityview
Prompt service , clean , very good location
Very good except that double rooms not enough . Would prefer to hav a queen bed as I hav kid sleeping with me . Overall still a good experience staying there .

HOO N.
Singapur
14 stycznia 2015
Short but Enjoyable Stay
Location, Easy Tranportation, Nearby shopping
I have always enjoy my stay at Cityview. The location is great. Can take A21 bus from airport to hotel. There is also free shuttle from hotel to Airport Express Train and return. Staff are efficient at check in. Cleaning staff are also doing a good job.Would strongly recommend this hotel

NILOBOL C.
Tajlandia
13 stycznia 2015
location
location
location is good and it is easy to go center.

hoi Y.
Hongkong
13 stycznia 2015
The Cityview Hotel
Good location ,fair price
feel good

Dennis W.
Malezja
13 stycznia 2015
Location, Location, Location
Location, Choice of Foods, Shopping
The hotel was centrally located with easy access literally anywhere in Hong Kong. The staff are very cheerful and we received a free upgrade to a bigger room. Thanks Cityview.