Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5138 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5138 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Chia M. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
convenienance location
airport transfer the best, location and traver agency located inside the hotel.
wonderfull.
Data recenzji: 13 stycznia 2015

LEK N. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Lanevo.ng
Location is the best for me. Price Rate is reasonable. Hotel Room looks good for me.
Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2015

yi T. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Good, Staff are friendly.
Location, Service, Room
Enjoyable stay , staff were friendly, and we appreciate their help in giving us directions.
Data recenzji: 11 stycznia 2015

Sally Y. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Great location
Good location, great service and spacious
It was great, staff are polite and is super near MTR, ladies market and temple street.
Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2015

Joey L. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Exhausted Trip at HK
Near to MRT, night market & good location.
Thanks to those staff for upgrading us to a better room. Thanks for providing us those service to Disneyland Theme Park & Ocean Park. The service is just great.
Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2015

Joey L. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Great Location
Near to MRT, night market & etc.
Hotel do provided the service of half day tour trip, Disneyland , ocean park & etc. You may check the rate with the service staff at their counter.
Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2015

Lay Y. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
1 night stay
Good location
Room is pretty small especially the bathroom. The basin is too near to the toilet bowl that one has to stand sideway to brush teeth.
Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2015

Alan N. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Best location and nearby to most of the amenities
Best location and provide airport shuttle bus transfer
Overall experience was good and the hotel located at the strategy location. Within 3 mins walk to YMT MTR station. Room size was a bit small even deluxe room selected but we can expect spacious room in HK. Airport free shuttle bus services to Kowloon station do pass by this hotel as you can just hop on the bus and take airport express from Kowloon station to airport. Very convenience and can save on taxi fares.
Data recenzji: 09 stycznia 2015

Edwin C. – Holandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Value for money hotel in a strategic location in H
Location, cleanness, service
Value for money hotel: - Good location, only 100 m from Yau Ma Tei MTR station - Clean..room is quite spacious for HK standard - Service .. very fast in arranging rooms, sending our luggages, and in requesting baby coth
Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2015

Thanyarat C. – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Good location, nice services
Location, Services, clean room
I went to Hongkong with my family, my father and mother whose age is 68 and 62, my sister and brother. We like the hotel a lot because of good location, nice services and clean room. Near Yau Ma Tei station, you can go out every exit. A2 exit, is 7/11 and K Color. C Exit is restaurants and temple street. D exit for shopping shop like Sasa and and others.
Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2015