2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5236 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5236 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Friedrich – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój rodzinny (1 łóżko podwójne + 2 łóżka pojedyncze)
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Cityview Hotel
Location, accessibility and staff
Hotel staff are really nice and attentive to your needs. Rooms are really clean but are not that big (spacious enough though). The location is great too. It's near Nathan Road and 2 exits of the MTR. There are convenience stores, a bakery and a currency exchange shop nearby.
Data recenzji: 24 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chaiyot – Tajlandia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Another great stay at the Cityview
location, room size, cleanliness
This is our second time staying here and we're still impressed. The location of the hotel is superb for us as it is in walking distance of Mongkok and all the food and the shopping streets. The hotel room is big and a real bargain for the price we paid for, and although the decor is a bit dated, everything is clean and comfortable. The staff are also nice and helpful as ever. We'll come back again for sure.
Data recenzji: 24 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wei – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Will definitely return again
Staff performance, location, comfortable
This hotel is totally beyond my expectation. The staff performance here impressed me the most. Nice, friendly and attentive. You can feel that the staff is trying to make you feel as comfortable as possible, and extremely helpful. They are always there if you need help to get around the city which make our trip really enjoyable. We got upgraded to much bigger room with nice view and well equipped with toiletries, sandals, tea maker etc. Although weather is cold in Hong Kong during our visit but inside the hotel the temperature is just nice and comfy. The location is perfect too, less than 5 minutes walk to bus and MTR station. Ladies street located just behind the hotel so we can explore around even late at night. I travel with another lady friend but staying here you can totally travel solo as the street is safe and near shop-lots which is very convenient. I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends :)
Data recenzji: 24 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Siew – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
affordable
location
Okay
Data recenzji: 23 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

WENNY – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Good lacation
Good location , helpful staff
location is very good , just 1 min walk to the yau ma dei mert station .
Data recenzji: 21 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Fatima – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
good value for money
location, practicality, price
Pretty good, the location has always been our primary consideration; its cleanliness and the straightforward services that they offered added to the appeal of thhis hotel for us.
Data recenzji: 21 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

zi – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
location
location, cleaniness, room
the room was clean , and the location is very near to the train station. worth to stay.
Data recenzji: 20 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

kwai – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
My stay in Cityview
- easy accessibility as it's just 5 minutes away from MTR
Data recenzji: 20 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Alvin – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Great location
Location, service, security
The location was perfect. Just a min walk from the nearest mtr. Security was good, the guard request for verifications during the night. A good place to put up for exploring hong kong.
Data recenzji: 20 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Nadiah – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Not bad
Good location, small but clean rooms
My stay here for 4 nights were satisfactory. Love the location as its near to MTR Yau Ma Tei station, exit A. Theres also K circle mart & 7/11 nearby. KFC & burger king available opposite the MTR station. Temple street is within walking distance. Bottled water, shampoo & soap replenished every day. Heater to warm up the room avail FOC upon request. Staffs were nice and accomodating, some able to communicate in english and some tried to so thats good theres no language barrier. Theres also a tour agency counter in the hotel lobby itself. So far no complains.. Rooms are tiny but clean.
Data recenzji: 19 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: