2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5242 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5250 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Obsługa 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Eileen – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Good location & pleasant stay
Location, facilities, cleanliness
Stayed for 3 nights and it really was a pleasant experience for my friend and I. Staffs were courteous and greeted us daily when we were going in and out. Location was really good and just a min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station (exit A2). Convenient to walk to all tourist/shopping attractions and the vicinity had lots of local snacks too. Recommended for all travellers and will return to this place :)
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

YAP – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 18. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

YAP – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 18. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
good location
good location
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jerry – Indonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Good Location, Very Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, clean room, good staff
We were stay there on weekend. The hotel location is very good, very near to MTR station. There are 2 churches just opposite the hotel, we still can have the sunday mass. The hotel staff also helpful. We can store our luggage at the concierge after checkout while waiting until time to go to airport.
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Poh – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, price and transport
Pleasant stay with accessible airport transfer bus and mtr just nearby the hotel. Excellent location
Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Suk – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Good location is the most important
Good location, value for money
I have been staying at this hotel for most of my trip to HK. Because it is really convenient to go around.
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

evon – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
very best hotel in hong kong
location ,room service ,room
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Yolenda – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
great location
location, cleanliness, helpful staff
another wonderful stay at cityview hotel. hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. great location.
Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

LI – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Dark Room
Very good location
The hotel location was fantastic as it was just across the road from one of the mtr exits. The lobby was also quite classy. The room given to me was big but quite old and dark. What's worse was that I kept hearing someone trying to open my room door. My friend and I felt uneasy in the room but decided to continue staying as we were on a really short trip. I would not return to this hotel after the 'encounter' I had.
Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Henry – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Nice
Nice
Nice
Data recenzji: 01 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: