2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5232 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5232 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Obsługa 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Jong – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
ok
only location
Location good. Price too high. Room too small
Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sue – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Nice place but improve on toilet and layout.
Cleanliness, convenient (near to MTR, eateryand shopping), courteous staff
Stay was good but room was very small. No space to put my luggage rack. Basin water flow was very slow and towel drop into toilet bowl as towel rack was just above it. Toilet condition also very run down. Time to renovate the toilet
Data recenzji: 09 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ABDUL – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Great Location
Location, Cleanliness and Room Comfort
Great and thank you very much
Data recenzji: 09 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Min – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Hotel with excellent location
Excellent location, comfortable rooms, consistent quality
I am a repeat customer of The Cityview and they have never disappointed me. The location is excellent, less than 50 metres away from the MTR station. The quality is highly consistent and the room is very comfortable. I will definitely stay there again when I come back to Hong Kong.
Data recenzji: 09 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Per – Szwecja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
standard
Ford reception location
Cold from straff and clame
Data recenzji: 08 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Huay – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Near train station
Location , spacious room
Enjoyed a great stay at the hotel. Though the furnishings was a little dated , the bigger room area and its location made up for it. City view was one of the drop off stops for the free shuttle from the airport express , which made the location ideal . In addition , it's near the train station.. Will stay there again for the convenience.
Data recenzji: 07 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tan – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Good location
Good Location, free upgrade of room upon request & near to MTR
Will definitely choose this hotel again!
Data recenzji: 07 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kwan – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Great Location
Location. Nice staff. Late check out.
I have stayed at Cityview Hotel a few times before. Really like the location and the 12pm check out time. Plus I could leave my luggage there and pick it later to catch a late flight. Very clean hotel.
Data recenzji: 06 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Cheung – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Good hotel choice. It has become my regular hotel
cleanliness, staff perfomrnace and politeness and loca convenience
It has been quite pleasant and I have chosen this hotel as my regular whenever I am visiting Hong Kong
Data recenzji: 06 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wilaiwan – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
cleanliness. location. service.
cleanliness. location. service.
Data recenzji: 06 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: