2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5250 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5250 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Obsługa 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Rolando – Meksyk
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Everything was Right, thank you
thanks
Data recenzji: 26 września 2016

CHIA – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Ok stay
Good
Data recenzji: 25 września 2016

Rattikorn – Tajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Great location
The location is great as next to the MTR station. Staffs are always helpful and friendly. There is some renovation going on so it is a bit dusty on the elevator waiting area.
Data recenzji: 25 września 2016

Laura – Kanada
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Hotel disapointing
Good location
Data recenzji: 25 września 2016

Steven – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Make the right choice
Staffs are friendly and helpful. My stay was very satisfactory. Even the housekeeping staffs keep greeting me and friendly. The negative point Is the upgrading that is going on which make the lobby area very chaotic and hard to navigate. Location is excellent near MTR exit and easy to access to Ladies market. .
Data recenzji: 24 września 2016

Caiqin – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Asked for the new renovated rooms!
The location of the hotel is good and there are plenty eateries nearby! You will never to eat breakfast in the hotel! We got the old rooms at the other sides of the wings. Less noise but it just upset us for the price we paid! I would rather pay lesser and stay in a smaller room!
Data recenzji: 24 września 2016

ZANN – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Value for money
City view was in a good location with amenities all within reach, including MTR. Room was spacious, clean n neat, will definitely come back in future.
Data recenzji: 24 września 2016

Aung – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
good location, clear but under renovation outside
good location, clear but under renovation outside
Data recenzji: 23 września 2016

Jasmine – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Premier Double Double
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Great location, near to train station & main street
Great location, near to train station & main street, big room for 4 adults (2 queen beds) available with decent room space. Simple buffet Breakfast included too.
Data recenzji: 23 września 2016

Irene – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
3rd time stay
The last time i stayed here was 8 yrs ago. The premier room is new , part of hotel is still undergoing reno and need to walk one round to ya ma tei exit 2A.
Data recenzji: 22 września 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: