2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5242 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5242 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Steven – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Make the right choice
Staffs are friendly and helpful. My stay was very satisfactory. Even the housekeeping staffs keep greeting me and friendly. The negative point Is the upgrading that is going on which make the lobby area very chaotic and hard to navigate. Location is excellent near MTR exit and easy to access to Ladies market. .
Data recenzji: 24 września 2016
Jeden podróżujący uznał tę recenzję za przydatną. Zgadzasz się z nim?

Caiqin – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Single bed is too small!
The location of the hotel is good and there are plenty eateries nearby! You will never to eat breakfast in the hotel! We got the old rooms at the other sides of the wings. Less noise but it just upset us for the price we paid! The twin rooms were so near and we (2 small built ladies) hit each other when we sleep at night!
Data recenzji: 24 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Caiqin – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Asked for the new renovated rooms!
The location of the hotel is good and there are plenty eateries nearby! You will never to eat breakfast in the hotel! We got the old rooms at the other sides of the wings. Less noise but it just upset us for the price we paid! I would rather pay lesser and stay in a smaller room!
Data recenzji: 24 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ZANN – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Value for money
City view was in a good location with amenities all within reach, including MTR. Room was spacious, clean n neat, will definitely come back in future.
Data recenzji: 24 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Aung – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
good location, clear but under renovation outside
good location, clear but under renovation outside
Data recenzji: 23 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jasmine – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Premier Double Double
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Great location, near to train station & main street
Great location, near to train station & main street, big room for 4 adults (2 queen beds) available with decent room space. Simple buffet Breakfast included too.
Data recenzji: 23 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Irene – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
3rd time stay
The last time i stayed here was 8 yrs ago. The premier room is new , part of hotel is still undergoing reno and need to walk one round to ya ma tei exit 2A.
Data recenzji: 22 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wei – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny (1 łóżko podwójne + 2 łóżka pojedyncze)
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Good Location
Good Location
Data recenzji: 22 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chuthit – Tajlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
great place
good place , great location , friendly staff. definitely stay here again next time
Data recenzji: 20 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Poh – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Room and toilet too cramp comparing i uaed to stay in tsim sha tsui hotel.
Location great. Convenient. But room n toilet too small.
Data recenzji: 20 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: