Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5128 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5128 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Nathanael L.
Stany Zjednoczone
18 sierpnia 2016
Our favorite hotel
We really enjoy staying at The Cityview. The location is great, between two MTR exits. It is also close to a grocery store as well as many shops and restaurants. We have stayed in many different rooms and have found it very clean. The service at the front desk has been very good. They politely answer any question we have. Thanks to The Cityview for giving us a great place to stay.

SIAW S.
Malezja
18 sierpnia 2016
Prefect Location and MTR accessible
MTR Hong kong provide free airport express shuttle bus services to The Cityview hotel, so is easy for us to stay here.

Wen L.
Malezja
17 sierpnia 2016
Big room for improvement
Overall satisfied as the location is convenient, however the staff there could have been more helpful and friendly. No free newspaper, no seating area at the lobby, expensive, no more wifi upon checkout, english not good, vast improvement needed!

Lim A.
Singapur
16 sierpnia 2016
Plesant
Good location.

Lim C.
Singapur
14 sierpnia 2016
Room to improve
Room nice but not what I expected two queen, bed a bit small, feel cram and noise at lobby cause now u. Reno

SARAVUT J.
Tajlandia
12 sierpnia 2016
Great location
Very well located. Few steps to MTR and very close to Mongkok area.

Mary P.
Filipiny
10 sierpnia 2016
Very Good, I love the room!
Nice, clean room, very near to yau ma tei mtr station. The staff were very helpful... ill surely book this hotel when we come back to hongkong..

Pandian W.
Sri Lanka
10 sierpnia 2016
i am looking 2or3 star rooms which is very reasonal price
Agoda is doing giving a wonderful pricing hotels world wide so iam choosing agoda. Com in future my trips.

LESLEY T.
Filipiny
10 sierpnia 2016
Good experience
Nice rooms Near train station

Milicah L.
Singapur
09 sierpnia 2016
convenient location
Clean room, super single beds. Only downside is that the swimming pool and gym is that of YMCA. So if using in the evening it is extremely crowded.