2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 5252 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5252 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Obsługa 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Chartchai – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Value for money
Under renovation this time.
Data recenzji: 27 września 2016

Rong – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Great location & pleasant stay
+ Great location, < 5min walking distance to MTR station. + Friendly & helpful staff. + Walking distance to Mongkok (i.e. food street, Ladies market etc.) + Lobby was under renovation BUT it did NOT affect my stay at all, room remains quiet and bed is super comfortable. + Pillows are a bit too flat to my liking but extra pillows are provided! + Smart phone with unlimited data provided during my stay, AMAZING!!
Data recenzji: 27 września 2016

Lin – Hongkong
Podróże grupowe
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
good
good
Data recenzji: 26 września 2016

Rolando – Meksyk
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Everything was Right, thank you
thanks
Data recenzji: 26 września 2016

CHIA – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Ok stay
Good
Data recenzji: 25 września 2016

Rattikorn – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Great location
The location is great as next to the MTR station. Staffs are always helpful and friendly. There is some renovation going on so it is a bit dusty on the elevator waiting area.
Data recenzji: 25 września 2016

Laura – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Hotel disapointing
Good location
Data recenzji: 25 września 2016

Steven – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Make the right choice
Staffs are friendly and helpful. My stay was very satisfactory. Even the housekeeping staffs keep greeting me and friendly. The negative point Is the upgrading that is going on which make the lobby area very chaotic and hard to navigate. Location is excellent near MTR exit and easy to access to Ladies market. .
Data recenzji: 24 września 2016

Caiqin – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Pokój ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Asked for the new renovated rooms!
The location of the hotel is good and there are plenty eateries nearby! You will never to eat breakfast in the hotel! We got the old rooms at the other sides of the wings. Less noise but it just upset us for the price we paid! I would rather pay lesser and stay in a smaller room!
Data recenzji: 24 września 2016

ZANN – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Value for money
City view was in a good location with amenities all within reach, including MTR. Room was spacious, clean n neat, will definitely come back in future.
Data recenzji: 24 września 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: