Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 4469 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4469 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Obsługa 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

YEE – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Oferta Specjalna – Pokój Dwuosobowy/Pokój typu Twin ze smartfonem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
in the middle of eateries and shopping
Room is small but decent , toilet doesn't meet expectation. Location is good very close to mira mall and The one, 5-7mins walk to MTR.
Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2016

Martin – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Superior Room Special
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Fabulous boutique hotel
The restaurant Finds and the room service was excellent. The room was very comfortable, the smartphone was absolutely wonderful to have. Staff was very helpful and friendly e.g. Calling a taxi, information for Hong Kong. Location was great in terms of malls and eateries option nearby.
Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2016

Ian – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe King lub z dwoma łóżkami - śniadanie kontynentalne
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great Hotel
Everything are great. The room, the bed, the pillows, the air/aircon (no smelly stuff), the design, the food, the staff, there's a free phone with unlimited data and voice calls, etc. Location not adjacent to MTR stations but still very close (around 5 minute walk). However, hotel is adjacent to so many restaurants and shops right at the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, including Nathan Road. And lots of taxis pass by right in front of the hotel. Included already on the hotel rate (which by itself is reasonable considering the above mentioned) are a couple of Evian bottled waters (plus another couple of bottled waters), couple of Perrier bottled waters, softdrinks and juices, as well as $500 worth of consummable food and beverages from one of the hotel restaurant. So you don't actually need to worry about water and food. Highly recommended.
Data recenzji: 16 sierpnia 2016

Jan – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Dwuosobowy/Pokój typu Twin Superior ze smartfonem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Big room than your average HK hotel
We enjoyed staying at this hotel because the room is a bit bigger than other hotels in Hong Kong. It's a bit of a walk to the A21 bus station (for the airport) and the mtr if you're traveling with seniors. Breakfast is good but the menu never changed on the 3 mornings I ate there. Providing a free handset is a major plus as we were able connect to the Internet for free anywhere in HK. Will seriously consider booking at this hotel again when we go back to HK.
Data recenzji: 16 sierpnia 2016

Atiwat – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Premium Dwuosobowy ze śniadaniem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Goog place and servi
Goog place and service
Data recenzji: 16 sierpnia 2016

Melody – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem podwójnym lub 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi ze śniadaniem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Wonderful stay at Luxe Manor
Lovely interior and decor - Delicious buffet breakfast.
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2016

Io – Portugalia
Podróże z partnerem
Premium Dwuosobowy ze śniadaniem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Nice stay in central area of TST
Stay there for a night for biz trip, everything is all right and nice!
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2016

Inez – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem podwójnym lub 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi ze śniadaniem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Luxe manor experience
Good location, very small hotel
Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2016

Timothy – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem podwójnym lub 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi ze śniadaniem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Not a 5 Star
I don't think this is a 5 star hotel. More like a 4 to me. The place i nice but the room is small for a 5 star hotel maybe on the average 2/3 only of the usual size.
Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2016

Jorman – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem podwójnym lub 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi ze śniadaniem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
good
good
Data recenzji: 06 sierpnia 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: