Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 4409 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4409 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

Pui C. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Well designed boutique hotel
wonderful design, centrally located, helpful staff
The design of the room is impressive. Also, the room is clean and comfortable. The breakfast provided is yum. Also, the staff in front desk are nice and helpful. I will recommend this hotel to my friends for sure.
Data recenzji: 05 września 2013

Wong F. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Beautiful Venetian Design
Nice design, attentive staff, great location to shopping districts
I enjoyed my stay at The Luxe Manor. The staff was warm and friendly and the location was close by to the shopping areas.
Data recenzji: 05 września 2013

cheung M. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Chic boutique hotel with convenience
1. Convenient location (middle of town)
Data recenzji: 01 września 2013

Kai C. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Good service
location, staff, room
Qucikly checkin and check out nice room and nice staff
Data recenzji: 01 września 2013

May C. – Hongkong
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
good choice
clean, tidy, good service
very clean, very quiet! staffs are very nice and helpful. position is very convenient for shopping and meals
Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2013

Ka W. – Hongkong
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
A nice hotel located in the heart of TST
Decent design, good location, could arrive airport within 30mins by taxi
Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2013

LOO K. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Nice hotel and clean
Shopping, relax and dining
Good and staffs were very polite with nice hotel environment
Data recenzji: 25 sierpnia 2013

Junyi L. – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
good experience
clean,nice staff,good location
very good expepreince,very unique and special decoration, and the in room dining is really good too
Data recenzji: 25 sierpnia 2013

tom I. – Izrael
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
great staff, very nice hotel
design, staff, location
I lost my iphone on the taxi arriving to the hotel, the staff was great and helped out file a complaint in the police and taxi company (unfortunately no one returned the phone) but i have only good words to say about the performance of the staff as for the hotel, i was upgraded to one of the suites which was just beautiful, very comfortable and nice room recommended.
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2013

Jon A. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
It was a very nice and plesant stay.
Location, Price and Value for Money
It was very convenient. The Luxe is located very close (4-5 blocks) from most of the shopping and restaurants in TST. Its great if you wanna walk around and experience that part of Hong Kong. The rooms are a little bit tacky by design and the TV didnt work as well as Id like (switching channels was a little bit slow) but over all, Id recommend this hotel if youre on a budget.
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2013