arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 515 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 515 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Yun Y.
Stany Zjednoczone
17 kwietnia 2016
the mercer
it's in a good location, and the handy phone is helpful!

Andrew D.
Australia
11 kwietnia 2016
Location was perfect for me
I have stayed several times at The Mercer due to its location and value for money. Very comfortable and well-designed rooms and staff are always pleasant.

Seanghee P.
Korea Południowa
24 marca 2016
disappointed
we finally changed the hotel

ENG Y.
Malezja
23 marca 2016
Convenient value for money business hotel
Clean, chic and comfortable
Great and convenient location next to train station, clean and chic looking hotel with spacious room. Perfect for business stop over. Value for money.

Pranav K.
Indie
17 marca 2016
my stay at The Mercer
I loved the Mercer, having stayed there before as well. I think I got a bit mixed up with the room categories, so ended up booking the executive room as I was in a bit of a hurry. I think everything was great, the staff are very helpful and the location is a great. But a few things I couldn't comprehend with: There was only handheld shower which I found surprising and it was most uncomfortable. Also, there was no mirror in the bathroom just a sink. I don't get that. Just didn't like the bathroom at all.

Eun-young H.
Korea Południowa
13 lutego 2016
Good value for money
Location, separate kitchen
Convenient hotel

Mukund B.
Indie
13 lutego 2016
Leisure trip to HongKong
Conveniently located near Macau Ferry terminal and Sheung Wan MTR station, Well equipped room with kitchenette, Clean and comfortable
Very comfortable stay, adequate breakfast , clean rooms and kitchnette, fresh linen Hotel lobby &I reception desk are too congested. Also the breakfast room is small.

JAE K.
Korea Południowa
11 lutego 2016
Spacious, clean.
Spacious, reasonable price, easy access to MTR. Reasonable price. Reception desk personnel was playing mobile games during entire stay. he answered what I asked for help, but nothing further kindness.

Anthony P.
Tajlandia
08 lutego 2016
Great Location
Nice boutique hotel, but I felt the room to be a little small for me. Overall, good experience.

Tidarat M.
Tajlandia
01 lutego 2016
Great Location, Nice room.
Location, Living room, Staff
It was a pleasant stay. The room was spacious with separated living area and bedroom. Location was great.