Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 528 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 528 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

SUK – Korea Południowa
Podróżujący służbowo
Apartament typu Executive z 1 sypialnią, bezpłatnym minibarem i telefonem komórkowym
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great
Very convenient and excellent
Data recenzji: 15 lipca 2016

Simon – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Strategied located
The location of hotel located at the hub of city centre. Conveniently access to shopping and MTR station.
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2016

ROBERTO – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Executive z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
A very good and relaxing experience staying in Mercer Hotel. The personnel in the Reception are ver
I will suggest one thing: Breakfast menu should not be of the same kind everyday. We ate the same breakfast for all of 4 days we stayed in your Hotel.
Data recenzji: 29 czerwca 2016

ray – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Studio Executive King Room with Free Minibar and Handy Phone
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Great location
The Sheung Wan neighborhood is changing fast. The nice simple rooms are like mini apartments. The Mercer has a simple gym, and a great breakfast. I've stayed in the property a number of times in the past, but noticed it is not aging well. I was disappointed in the working order of the bathroom.
Data recenzji: 13 czerwca 2016

Anna – Rosja
Podróż z partnerem
Executive z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Great service
We stayed here during our wedding celebration. Staff was super attentive and helped by taking care of lots of things a bride and a groom and their guests may need. It was nice to have more space than just a hotel room.
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2016

Oscar – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Executive z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Overall good
Overall is 4/5, handy mobile with free internet/call and roomy room is big plus. Free snack too from Refrig. its good for single or family without kids or at least older kids, elderly may find not to convenient , MRT is not far but its not very close as well. If you are looking for Chinese street food then its not the best place to find , kwooloon island might be better place to stay or stay in more expensive hotel :) I travel with a 7 yo kid and 64 yo mom , we use airport express stop at HK station and grab taxi to hotel (40 HKD with 2 bags) vice versa. Not recommend to bring big luggage from airport to hotel using MTR Sheung wan, just use taxi from Hongkong MTR station is the best option unless you are backpacker. There are some food around hotel , canteen with European food, Indian , muslim food. For my preference, it's not the kind food I want to eat in Hongkong.
Data recenzji: 09 maja 2016

Matthew – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Executive z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Stuck, but that's okay
Got stuck in HK overnight and this was a great option. I would stay here again if on vacation.
Data recenzji: 08 maja 2016

Yun – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Studio Executive King Room with Free Minibar and Handy Phone
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
the mercer
it's in a good location, and the handy phone is helpful!
Data recenzji: 17 kwietnia 2016

Andrew – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Executive z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Location was perfect for me
I have stayed several times at The Mercer due to its location and value for money. Very comfortable and well-designed rooms and staff are always pleasant.
Data recenzji: 11 kwietnia 2016

Seanghee – Korea Południowa
Podróżujący służbowo
Executive z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
disappointed
we finally changed the hotel
Data recenzji: 24 marca 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: