Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 7198 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Peter – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Best location with friendly service.
Can't beat the location of this hotel, with bus station and ferry terminals in the same building and the MTR close by. Easy access to all locations in HKG and China. Lots of restaurants and shopping within the block. Service is excellent, the staff is always friendly and ready to help.
Data recenzji: 08 września 2016

Gloria – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z łóżkiem typu queen-size/Pokój typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Closet
Too small , not comfortable when you stay longer.
Data recenzji: 08 września 2016

Jane – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Good location
This hotel is right beside harbour city
Data recenzji: 07 września 2016

Mogens – Dania
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Premier Plus w skrzydle Hotel Wing
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Fantastic service
Fantastic service - the whole way throughout our stay.
Data recenzji: 05 września 2016

FEE – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Convenient to shopping and restaurants
Only complain is the hair dyer, take a long long time to blow dry my hair because of the low voltage and not powerful,
Data recenzji: 05 września 2016

park – Korea Południowa
Podróż z partnerem
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good expriences
Clean and cozy room. Especially I loved a bed. But far away from MTR stations.
Data recenzji: 03 września 2016

Kathy – Nowa Zelandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great location, great value
Standard four star hotel. Staff members were quite nice and helpful. We had some problem with the room, but problem was solved afterwards with a complimentary room upgrade.
Data recenzji: 25 sierpnia 2016

Ester – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Love this place
Next trip to Hong Kong this is where I will stay again. Everything about my stay here was excellent.
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2016

Jill – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój typu Premier Plus w skrzydle Hotel Wing
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great location for shopping around kowloon
Pros Accessible Pacific coffee within the towers Cons Room a little tight and small
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2016

Jun – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Good deal
The hotel is centrally located and near to shopping areas. Public transport is just at the basement of hotel and booking for a trip to Macau is a breeze. Great choice for a pleasant vacation,
Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: