Dobry 7,0
na podstawie 1722 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 1722 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,1
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,1
Sortuj wg

Jian – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Simple hotel
walkable distance to MTR, equipped with simple facilities
Data recenzji: 13 września 2016

Mohamed – Kanada
Podróżujący służbowo
Z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Very nice place!
Very nice place, but WIFI sucks! This should be my favourite place to stay but with super slow WIFI, I will never choose this again. If you don't care about WIFI this place is amazing!
Data recenzji: 13 września 2016

Teeranant – Tajlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój rodzinny w gorącej ofercie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
It's not a 4 star hotel
Well, The price was pretty good for me when I made my decision to book this hotel during the weekend (สอ งพันกับอี กยี่ สิ บบา ท ต่อคืน) so, the point is if you have to travel via AE (Airport Express) from the Airport to Causeway Bay and you have to carry all your luggages from Time Square (which is the nearest MRT exit) by foot around 10min. (It's good with the backpack but it's not convenient with the luggage) The thing that I felt very very disappointed was.. when I went out and I hang the makeup room tag at the door. then when I back to my room at night, the cleaner didn't clean anything inside your room such as bed-making, clear the bin, clean the toilet and even wash the mirror. They just change a towel, fill the soap - shampoo.. just like that..!! Overall is just fine!! The room is quit small, reasonable price, Good location, If you don't mind with the walking distances from the hotel to the MRT station, or you may try to take the bus because the bus stop is in front of the hotel or maybe UBER (pretty cheap than the local taxi)
Data recenzji: 12 września 2016

Angeli – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny z 2 podwójnymi łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Wonderful surprise!
I've had a bad experience booking hotel rooms in Hong Kong before, with even four- or five-star hotels that looked pretty online turning out to be dirty. The Vela Hong Kong Hotel is not like that. It's a four-star hotel that lives up to the name. With an Agoda booking, we were able to take advantage of an upgrade that gave us the equivalent of one room free. The hotel is in a respectable, peaceful suburb. It's a bit out of the way, serviced by trams and buses, but it's restful and relaxed--great for a vacation with my not-so-spry parents. It's ok in terms of cleanliness, better than most of hotels I've booked at the same price points. Staff service is amazing! They speak English well, are very polite and helpful. KUDOS! Facilities can be improved. Some public spaces smell a bit of stale cigarette smoke, and it will be good if a gym or swimming pool can be added. It can also benefit from adding a full-service restaurant and offer breakfast meals for travelers and hotel guests.
Data recenzji: 08 września 2016

Gordon – Hongkong
Indywidualni podróżujący
Z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
The room is a bit small and found a couple of flies in the room.
The bar on ground floor serves good beer.
Data recenzji: 08 września 2016

Yu – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Not so good
Before check out, cleared up my room and took away all my belongings when i was out in the morning. So I can't open the door with my key. Serious communication problems between different departments.
Data recenzji: 06 września 2016

Javier – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Dirty, smelly, basic things not working
Dirty, smelly, basic things not working
Data recenzji: 05 września 2016

WONG – Chiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
excellent
value for money
Data recenzji: 05 września 2016

Zee – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great location for cheaper accommodation.
The only upset I had was seeing a cockroach on the first day but after that we didn't see any. Location was really good as it was next to the Causeway Bay shopping district, we could buy almost anything we need there and get supper at late hours. I didn't use their free mobile phone but was impressed that they offered that as it could really be very handy for a traveller. The Front Desk was friendly and helpful.
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2016

Lo – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
It is nice to stay at this hotel at such a reasonable price !
The location is good and environment is calm enough !
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: