2015
Bardzo dobry 7,4
na podstawie 6435 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 6435 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Ocena personelu 7,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,5
Sortuj wg

Cindie – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Redlight district hotel
So I had some guests who went on vacation with me in HK, unfortunately, none in the reviews mentioned that it was in a redlight district! I was a bit distressed about it since we had a conservative senior citizen and a small child with us. Plus the hotel is a bit far from the nearest supermarket (for diapers & distilled water for the kid). It's a good hotel for business, solo or couples, but definitely not good for families with small children.
Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2016

RAJ – Indie
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem Queen lub 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
good
Good
Data recenzji: 01 sierpnia 2016

MUHAMMAD – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
GOOD LOCATION. NOT A 5 STAR THOUGH
Place was good. however you would expect a 5 star hotel to have a pool or big room or something but... all is not there. room was small and there was no pool.
Data recenzji: 01 sierpnia 2016

Jisun – Korea Południowa
Podróżujący służbowo
Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great value / convenient
Great value / convenient
Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2016

Kok – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
5 minutes walk to MTR
I checked in at 11pm, the staff upgrade me to suite room, fantastic and very nice room..... the location is great, infront of the hotel has free shuttle bus to hk airport express/hk mtr station, every 20 minutes internal. I took the bus at 620am early morning, less than 10 minutes reach hk mtr station.
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2016

Martin – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem Queen lub 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Excellent hotel, location maybe not suitable for kids
This is an excellent hotel and I have stayed there twice now. The rooms are clean and quiet and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The only slight drawback I would say is that, although it's location in Wanchai is generally excellent, it is on a street with a lot of bars and strip clubs. Although it seems to be a very safe area, it does feel slightly sleazy (only a little bit) - perhaps not such a suitable location for families with kids?
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2016

Trevor – Nowa Zelandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good location in bar district
Tidy although a little dated. Staff were great. It's right in the bar district of wan chai ..so would not really recommend for families , but really good location.
Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2016

Ian – Wielka Brytania
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
sensible weekday prices
Sensible prices for frequent visitor from China who is looking for convenient overnight stay
Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2016

Heiko – Australia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Very Convenient
Less than an hour from airport via Airport Express and courtesy bus.
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2016

Kwok – Hongkong
Podróżujący służbowo
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good value of money
Good value of money
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: