2015
Dobry 7,4
na podstawie 6410 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 6410 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Obsługa 7,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,5
Sortuj wg

Asko – Finlandia
Podróże służbowe
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Ones again good stay in The Wharneys
One of the best location in Wanchai
Good 2 night stay, even the rooms are small and a bit old, they are still ok. Location is one of the best in Wanchai, easy access to all of the best bars and MTR not too far
Data recenzji: 28 maja 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

James – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Centrally located with minutes walking to subways
Location, Location, Location
Data recenzji: 28 maja 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Patchanok – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój trzyosobowy Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Location
Location, room, and price
Overall, this hotel is quite good, close to the train station. Price is reasonable.
Data recenzji: 28 maja 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Douglas – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Convenient and affordable
Location, cost and facilities for the business visitor to HOng Kong
The facilities are excellent for a hotel in its class and location in Hong Kong. Perfect location for dining out and enjoying the nightlife. Some may find the beds a little too hard for European tastes
Data recenzji: 28 maja 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Alan – Wielka Brytania
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Well locatedl close to bars but poor interneti
Location, proximity to bars, cleanliness
The staff didn't really go out of their way to make this a memorable stay. I tried to negotiate a late check out for 2 pm but had to negotiate to get a 1.30 pm check out. Nor were they able to help with a samsung adapter (I had accidentally left mine at home) and the most annoying thing of all, internet was intermittent which is very annoying when you are trying to work.
Data recenzji: 28 maja 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jeff – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Friendly staff and very clean comfortable rooms
location to nightlife, restaurants and easy access to airport express
Comfortable stay. Centrally located to all activities.
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Gordon – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Quite acceptable but a free breakfast should have
Wi fi, Central, Good service
Quite acceptable.
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Delvin – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Good location,but not so friendly staff
Location,location,location
Hotel didnt give me a double room and said that i should have indicated when making a booking. Fair enough, but when i tried to ask for a change the following day, they didnt really checked but just said that the hotel was full. Hotel may not be so suitable for families with children as its filled with many bars/pubs where ladies of the night gather...
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ACHAWANT – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
very convenience
good location, good service and good stuff
stuffs are very friendly and the location is very convenience for shopping
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mark – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
A gret value for the money!!
Great location....helpful concierge with good language skills.....great value for the money!
My expectations were on the low side....but the Wharney Guang Dong FAR exceeded anything I"d hoped for. The hotel itself is in a GREAT location....it's clean...very modern....same for my room. Nice amenities. If you choose to stay there...grab the EXECUTIVE floor on #16. The staff was helpful and friendly. I had a major problem with my flight itinerary for the trip back to the USA. Concierge not only opened the business center for my use at a late hour....they made the initial contact with the airline carrier and helped my dilemma by printing boarding passes and other travel documents for me. For a first time visitor to Hong Kong...I found their recommendations for things to do/see very helpful...and they helped greatly with getting from/to Hong Kong International Airport. I'd definitely stay at The Wharney again!!!
Data recenzji: 26 maja 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: