2015
Bardzo dobry 7,4
na podstawie 6435 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 6435 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Ocena personelu 7,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,5
Sortuj wg

JOSEFINA – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
My stay was comfortable in a simple, clean hotel.
The room was small but comfortable enough, clean and had decent wifi internet.
Overall, the hotel was simple but clean, and served the purpose of having a decent, comfortable, practical place to sleep. The hotel room and bathroom were small but clean, and had the basic amenities, with decent wifi service. It had 2 single beds, but they were also comfortable. The hotel breakfast had the basic dishes. The small lobby could use a little more seating, when people would need to wait for their companions. The location was quite near the Convention Center, which was our destination in HK. There were many eateries nearby, and the MTR was just a few minutes walk away.
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2013

Otto – Dania
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
The stay was comfortable
Central location - good rooms - Breakfast was acceptable
The stay was good, we had a good time at the hotel, small swimming pool, but had sauna and steam bath which was very good.
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2013

Richard – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Noisy night staff, noisy corridors, often woken up
Internet, location
Noisy, disruptive and inconsiderate guests who didn't only knock on their friends doors all times of the night but insisted on shouting through the closed door. Night staff and porters conducted room maintenance in the corridor at 1.30 in the morning, after complaining, 30 minutes after all had gone quiet, the night manager called my room to tell me the work was bow complete.
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2013

Gursev – Kanada
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 16. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Stay was good well located hotel near entertainmen
Location,pool.
It was good. But the beds could be softer other than that it was quite good and well located.
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2013

MANISH – Indie
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
excellent
luxury, relaxation , all-inclusive
excellent very good memorale stay !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2013

Florian – Niemcy
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
As always, Wharney is absolutely worth it
great location, nice room, friendly staff
It is the Hotel where I stay most of the time when in HK. So highly recommended. Do not expect a huge room, but it has the right size, and nice layout. Fantastic value for money - don't worry, it is not a cheap, low end hotel, but can be recommended to everyone.
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2013

DAVE – Indonezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój trzyosobowy Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
nice hotel to stay
near airport express,mtr and shopping area
location very good,near MTR station,for shopping,entertaintment and business
Data recenzji: 06 sierpnia 2013

Tianyu – Chiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Good location and price
Location, price, environment
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2013

Vin – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Nice hotel
Clean, location and friendly staff
Pleasant and clean. Nice location. Room looks old but clean. Cleaning crew keeps on coming into room even when cleaning not requested.
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2013

Philip – Nowa Zelandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Close to Wanchai MTR station
Conveniently located for banking, business, and nightlife.
I had a pleasant stay. Concierge was very helpful when I needed to leave my luggage for a couple days whilst I made a quick trip into China.
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: