Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 1579 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 1579 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 7,3
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Alan – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Luxe pokój
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Nice layout, good size and location.
value for money, great location, friendly staff and good rooms.
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ernawati – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Luxe pokój
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great hotel and great location
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kota – Japonia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Luxe pokój
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Very good
Best option to stay in the city center
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lynette – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Luxe pokój
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good for singles or couple.
I stayed here once before in a bigger room for two people. It was very good. That was 5 star. This time I am in a small room for me only. The room had a very sweaty smell. I could not get rid of it though I turned the air-cond down to very cold. It needs a service. Wondered if other rooms were having the same smell. Other than that, the room was very good.
Data recenzji: 25 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Alex – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Luxe pokój
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
One of the best in HK
Excellent Hotel
Data recenzji: 25 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Beng – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Luxe pokój
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Excellent Location
Location is pretty convenient, nearby MTR station and lots of restaurant. Overall cleanliness was satisfactory, however, just hope that the cleaner could be more careful on blind spot area.
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tammy – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Luxe pokój
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Great location
Rooms were nice, bed was comfortable and its an excellent location. Close to the mtr and walkable to both Central and Causeway Bay
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sze – Wielka Brytania
Podróże służbowe
Luxe pokój
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Nice time in here
within City . clean room
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

david – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Luxe pokój
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great room, hard to find.
The hotel is hard to find at night. There are no signs on the street level. The hotel lobby, if you can call the area a lobby, is on the third floor. I arrived early, around 8 AM. I as told there were no rooms available and check in time was 2 PM. I asked if they would check me in early if a room was available and was firmly told come back at 2. The room was very good, big, clean and comfortable but the hitel has only 2 elevators so you have to waut sometimes. You must return the room key cards or they charge you, which is inconvenient because you have to stop on the thrird floor, drag your luggage with you, just to return the key.
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kingston – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Luxe pokój
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Well designed room, good location if you like walking a little
Room felt like a small studio as there are no walls and only a door for the shower. If you need a desk to work on, even the regular room has it. No breakfast included for me. Check-in and out was a bit slow
Data recenzji: 14 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: