arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wszystkie recenzje (1465)

Podróże służbowe (413)

Podróże z partnerem (463)

Wycieczki w pojedynkę (264)

Rodziny z małymi dziećmi (124)

Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi (73)

Podróże grupowe (128)

Bardzo dobry
8,0
z 1465 recenzji
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Udogodnienia
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3

8,4 Juliana H.
Malaysia
21 maja 2016
Worth returning to for location and home away from
Love the boutique hotel feel - swanky without being over the top. Deluxe room was a good size (though toilet was small). Very good value for what you get (HK standards).

7,6 Deborah H.
Australia
15 maja 2016
3rd time here. Still good hotel
This is my third time here and I was warmly greeted by reception who recognised me! This hotel is in a very good location in Wan Chai. It has nice rooms, comfortable and clean beds and nice decor. It has no pool, gym or cafe, but that's not required. It has an ok outdoor deck area. I got a very good upgrade this time. I have stayed in different rooms and this was the best on the 28th floor with a view of the mountains.

6 Yip S.
Singapore
16 maja 2016
For this price, lesser than expectations
Overall, hotel location is relatively close to MTR, food is easily accessible.. just that for the price I paid per night, the room size and all just doesn't tally. I will probably not choose this hotel again the next time.

5,6 Yao O.
Singapore
15 maja 2016
2 Single Bed or 1 Queen Bed
Booked a Luxe Room, and requested for a Queen size bed. However upon check in, they told us to pay a "Preferential rate" of more than 1K HKD for 3 nights if we want a queen size bed instead of a twin. Toiletries are not refreshed daily, and you have to call and request for it.

7,6 Pei S.
Singapore
13 maja 2016
Review
Good location with lots of food nearby.. Tai Cheong and Honolulu egg tarts can be found nearby too..

7,6 Jui O.
Singapore
13 maja 2016
good location
walkable to KHCEC and wanchai MRT , near causeway bay and the central

7,6 Jeffrey L.
Hong Kong
10 maja 2016
Easy and comfy stay
Good locations and amenities

9,6 Consuelo K.
Philippines
09 maja 2016
Modern Luxury @ Traditional Affordable Price
Interior Design and Architecture is Superb...Functional Spaces...Good Location...Smart Management...Spacious for the price. Dinning, Shopping, transportation just few steps from the Hotel.

9,6 Haytham S.
France
09 maja 2016
spacious room and quick chein and checkout
I enjoyed a very pleasant stay at the hotel, the shower area is pretty small but it is clean. Th entire hotel is well renovated

4,8 Kwok N.
Macau
06 maja 2016
Noise
The air conditioning is too noisy .