Bardzo dobry 7,6
na podstawie 346 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 346 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,1
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Obsługa 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,1
Sortuj wg

Wing – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Deluxe z łóżkiem Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Na
Na
Data recenzji: 03 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

KIW – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem Queen.
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
good place near to town
i love it
Data recenzji: 29 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chee – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Deluxe z łóżkiem Queen
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Friendly staffs, excellent place.
I would definitely choose Yi or other service apartment provided by Xin.
Data recenzji: 28 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kevin – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Studio
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Small bed
I guess in tsim sha tsui, hotel rooms ate relatively small. actually, i think the double bed is placed wrong, not comfortable to sleep on. The bathroom on the other hand is quite nice. The only problem is the hair dryer, just too weak to blow the hair dry. Anyways, we enjoyed the expresso at the reception.
Data recenzji: 21 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Miya – Wielka Brytania
Podróżujący służbowo
Apartament o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem Queen.
Nocy pobytu: 13. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Serviced apartment
Size of room, staff and quite location
Overall very good...been staying at the same place for years. Only thing now I'm noticing is it needs updating as things have worn and started breaking. But still overall not bad...
Data recenzji: 14 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

TAI – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Deluxe z łóżkiem Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Great
The room is big
Data recenzji: 10 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ho – Hongkong
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem Queen.
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Floor cleanliness
Not really good.
Data recenzji: 27 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Soh – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament Deluxe z łóżkiem Queen
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Disappointed stay
I've booked a 4 nights stay. First day after they make up my room, I lost my iPhone charger. Their reception located on the 5th floor is very unhelpful. They don't answer the calls, you have to go down personally to the reception for things. On the second last day of my stay, nobody make up my room even though I've hanged the signage for make up room. Apart from having a very big spacious room, the service and cleanliness is totally not up to my expectation. Very disappointed.
Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Hoi – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Studio
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Small and freezing room
valuable
The room was small. Cannot have the air con set up on higher degrees (stays at 19, which feels like less than 16 actually...) Freezing cold, the staff suggest to turn off aircon in a room where the window cannot open.
Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

TAK – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Deluxe z łóżkiem Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
This is the worst hotel i have ever been to
There is a very good hong kong stule bbq restaurant down stair
Very bad! I asked for 2 more pillow since their pillow is very flat. They reject me with a unacceptable attitude. This attitude im not suppose i can experience in a "4 star hotel" which they mentioned by themselves. I dont mind if they have no extra, i think they can reject me politely. They also have a kitchen and provide kitchen ware, but they dont have any detergent for washing. Whats going on here? I can really accept this situation if i am stay at a 2 or 3 star hotel, but i dont think im anyway! I wont go back this hotel anymore, there are many choices with the same price.
Data recenzji: 27 stycznia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: