2015
Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 1194 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1194 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,4
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,9
Sortuj wg

burton – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie ze śniadaniem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
my stay
staff, food, cleanliness
very good
Data recenzji: 15 stycznia 2016

burton – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie ze śniadaniem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
good
great staff, very helpful, clean and comfortable
excellent
Data recenzji: 09 stycznia 2016

Olivar – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie ze śniadaniem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
A 5 Star Hotel but not with a 5 Star Standard
Location, Reception and roof top Restaruent
The Room was just okay and the flooring was not wooden but Mica sheets which was making noise while walking across the room. Thanks.
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2016

Sriram – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie ze śniadaniem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Nice restaurant
Comfort,People friendly and great location
Pleasant,Enjoyable.Stayed during the heavy rains in chennai and later as well.Enjoyed the stay torally
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2016

Muthu – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament Deluxe ze śniadaniem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Very helpfull and accomodative
Good Food, Spacious & Friendly staff
Very pleasant and the hotel staff were very helpful. Room service was promptly done and the cleanliness level is good. Good food and excellent service by the team. A complementary cake was provided to celebrate one of our family members birthday. Thank you Mr. Narin. We will visit the hotel again. Thanks.
Data recenzji: 29 grudnia 2015

Sandrasegran – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
A pleseant experience
The staff were well mannered and answered queries diligently. The room was clean and room service was done promptly. The hotel staff were flexible to accommodate request.
Naraindran and all the other staff in the hotel were knowledgeable and were flexible when accommodating request. They also gave a complimentary cake to celebrate my mom's birthday. It was a very kind gesture from them.
Data recenzji: 28 grudnia 2015

Prasad – Indie
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie ze śniadaniem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Not worth for the money
central location
Pleasant
Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2015

Nooraini – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie ze śniadaniem
Nocy pobytu: 16. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
N
Service, hospitality and ambience.
Enjoyed my stay and looking forward to visit again.
Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2015

Dessagren – Republika Południowej Afryki
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie ze śniadaniem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Untidy - rooms untidy, duvet was torn, worm in sal
Location was good, stayed there in 2011 and standards have dropped. Excuse of floods does not mean marble cannot be polished.
Generally ok. Left early and despite making arrangements, breakfast pack was not made. Appears lack of co-ordination. Old management should be brought back.
Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2015

K – Indie
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
My Accord Stay
Location is good. Rooms are self sufficient. Friendly staff.
I can rate my stay 6/10 . The transport co ordination was very disappointing.
Data recenzji: 25 grudnia 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: