arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 1169 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1169 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,4
  • Udogodnienia 7,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,9

Shaleni R.
Singapur
10 października 2014
City Dweller
Location, Rooms, Food
I stayed with the Accord for 4 days. It was indeed a wonderful experience. City centre was within minutes. Extremely convenient. Free Wifi and food qlty was perfect.

Ezekiel A.
Singapur
09 października 2014
good for location and hotel price
the lobby. The restaurant. The room comfort.
Great. The housekeeping need to be improved.

Capt D.
Malezja
07 października 2014
A 5 star experience in the heart of Chennai
Courteous Staff, Prompt Service, Delightful stay
From the time I arrived at the hotel to the time I depart to the airport, i felt i was treated with importance. There was no staff or bell boy or parking attendants asking for tips, they treat me a an important regular clientele. I have stayed in this hotel twice both times more than 3 nights. I will truly recommend this hotel to any f my business associates.

Jaya C.
Singapur
28 września 2014
Room decor and cleanliness must be improved
The lobby, location and the staff
The hotel lobby looks great but the rooms are basic and old. My sheets smelled damn and there was also a cockroach. Food at breakfast is good but there should be more daily changes to the menu. staff service is good

Alexander C.
Kamerun
24 września 2014
Good hotel. Would recommend to any traveler
Good Food variety, very clean, courteous staff
Lovely.

Rajasimgan K.
Malezja
23 września 2014
Good service
Great place
Enjoy stay with this hotel

Parameswaran A.
Singapur
22 września 2014
Good Value for T Nagar Shoppers
Location, Great Staff, Very Clean
It is my second time at the hotel. Booked it again because of its good value and convenience for its proximity to the shopping district. Would return again for sure.

SUBRAMANIAM N.
Malezja
21 września 2014
great hotel
great location fantastic hotel
really fantastic hotel

Prabha S.
Sri Lanka
15 września 2014
Our stay at Accord Metropolitan
friendly staff and efficient courteous service.
Stay was good. Staff were friendly and courteous. The staff is very prompt in attending to our needs. We are not kept waiting. Only complaint is that the internet connection at times was not that great.

HASSAN H.
Malezja
13 września 2014
good
clean