Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 1177 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1177 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,4
  • Udogodnienia 7,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,9

Balamurugan C. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Good
Good
good
Data recenzji: 29 października 2014

Shangar R. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Posh Stay in T.Nagar
Classy, Safe & High-end
This place is few kilometers away from T.nagar shopping centre, yet it's still near. 50 rupees auto-taxi will take us from here to the shopping places within 10 minutes. Very cozy hotel and yes- it's expensive in all. We feel what we pay is worth here.
Data recenzji: 29 października 2014

Madusha W. – Sri Lanka
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
A good choice !
Extremely helpful staff, good food, good location
It was a fantastic experience, never expected that helpfulness and politeness from the staff. Although the room size could have been a bit more bigger the overall stay was very comforting and we all enjoyed our stay.
Data recenzji: 24 października 2014

Rajanikant J. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Best hotel. Best sevice. Best stay
Good view, central area for shopping, Best service
I was so happy to stay there. So any good things to tell about accord. I have been stay in many hotel. This was my best hotel. My friend most of them tried this hotel And told me I recomand the right one My family was so happy too
Data recenzji: 24 października 2014

Raja H. – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Awesome service
service is first class...
Amazing staff....service excellent....so accommodating...they went extra miles to help us call the auto in as it was raining n cos we had an infant and a kid...I will surely go back n stay...
Data recenzji: 20 października 2014

Anandraj T. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
best hotel in chennai
cheap, good location, decent service. value for money
there is no need to look for other hotels. this is the place to stay in chennai
Data recenzji: 19 października 2014

Amuthavalli B. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
good
friendly staff and clean rooms
very comfortable
Data recenzji: 16 października 2014

Shaleni R. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
City Dweller
Location, Rooms, Food
I stayed with the Accord for 4 days. It was indeed a wonderful experience. City centre was within minutes. Extremely convenient. Free Wifi and food qlty was perfect.
Data recenzji: 10 października 2014

Ezekiel A. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
good for location and hotel price
the lobby. The restaurant. The room comfort.
Great. The housekeeping need to be improved.
Data recenzji: 09 października 2014

Capt D. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
A 5 star experience in the heart of Chennai
Courteous Staff, Prompt Service, Delightful stay
From the time I arrived at the hotel to the time I depart to the airport, i felt i was treated with importance. There was no staff or bell boy or parking attendants asking for tips, they treat me a an important regular clientele. I have stayed in this hotel twice both times more than 3 nights. I will truly recommend this hotel to any f my business associates.
Data recenzji: 07 października 2014