2015
Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 86 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 86 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Obsługa 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Anuj – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Great Stay!
Cleanliness, Location, Spacious
Data recenzji: 12 grudnia 2015

Sergiu – Rumunia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Good bones, poor management
Comfortable rooms (however not private), proximity to the beach
I am not sure I will be able to explain exactly why I think this is only worth 3 stars. If there was a 3.5 option I would have probably picked that. The hotel itself is fairly high end and there is no shortage of employees to make sure it stays in great shape. However, the rooms offer little privacy (we had to have our curtains closed the entire time in order to avoid people looking in involuntarily). On top of that, the staff does not seem interested in making the guests feel 100% comfortable - they are fairly unaccomodating (several of our requests were ignored), hardly smile and rather stare as you eat, walk by or even say hello.
Data recenzji: 20 listopada 2015

Remy – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
nice ambience
location, ambience, comfort
it is a nice property except my husband got food poisoning after eating thai curry at the restaurant.
Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2015

Remy – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Nice ambience
ambience
stay was good, but unforntunately my husband got food ponsioning after lunch at the restaurant, couldn't be able to enjoy the rest of stay
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2015

Nisha – Indie
Podróże grupowe
Willa
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
fantastic
comfort, cleanliness and the property itself
Data recenzji: 08 lipca 2015

Einir – Wielka Brytania
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Stay at Beliza by the Besch
Good breskfast
Stayed in the hotel for a week. Very dissapoonted in one of the rooms booked. - no balcony or outside area nearby to sit and read/relax. The two rooms booked were of very different quality although both were same price. When i spoke to the manager about this he was very rude and dismissiive. Also we were disturbed two nights at around 12.30am by male staff asking if we had problems with AC and trying to come into our rooms - we felt very uncomfortable all week as we were all women snd it was late at night. Most of the snacks on sale in the room out of date. Internet connection was not good. No sunbeds on the beach to sunbathe - there were beds there but we were not allowed to move them into the sun. .
Data recenzji: 14 kwietnia 2015

Gurtaj – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Except for Wifi everything else was superb
Location staff & overall design
Very comfy ... Highly recommend !
Data recenzji: 28 marca 2015

Christie – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
My recent stay
Size and quality of the room, location - lovely beach, friendliness of staff
Stay very good. Wifi coverage pretty poor however and could do with improvement. More generous water in the room would also be better. 2 small bottles for a very hot location a little mean.
Data recenzji: 26 marca 2015

Marit – Estonia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Good quality for the price
Clean, A/C, warm water, spacious.
Nice end to the trip.
Data recenzji: 24 marca 2015

Edward – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Excellent Beleza
The pool, location to beach, staff
We had an excellent stay at Beleza ..loved everything about the hotel and would highly recommend
Data recenzji: 16 marca 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: