Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 103 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 103 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Obsługa 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,7
Sortuj wg

tiwari – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Premium Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Hidden corner
Quiet, fast check in, prompt room service
Good mattress, soft pillows, stale fridge, dusty aircon, over priced transport
Data recenzji: 29 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Paul – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Premium Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Accommodation - Sandlewood
Good Pool, nice gardens and outlook, large rooms
Generally good. Hotel is well located for a quiet time if you don't want the throng of the northern beaches. You can walk to the beach but its not much to swim at. Food is quiet good and well priced. Rooms are clean but the whole place is showing its age. Staff were helpful but a bit prone to leave dishes in the hallways a bit long. Main criticism is the exorbitant price for an extra bed. We had three kids and had to pay about $40us per night for a fold up bed - that's almost the price of another room?
Data recenzji: 10 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ajay – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe Compact
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Good to Stay!
Staff was very nice especially Mr Philip, He is a very nice person. Neat and clean, Hotel with peace
It was nice. The only thing wrong happened, By Mistake i selected 5 days stay in hotel. However as per my flight i had to check out on 6th Oct in the morning at 5 AM. But i had selected 2nd Oct to 6th Oct. The actual should have been 2nd Oct to 5th Oct. My One day extra amount went in vein. :( That was painful for me. I had talked to hotel reception but they said the money would not be refunded once online booking is done.
Data recenzji: 07 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Swapnil – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
A relaxing stay
Food ,room comfort , staff
Data recenzji: 28 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

satish – Indie
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe Compact
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Value for money, good food, Ok location
Food, swimming pool, rooms
Overall good, location was not that good. no good view from the hotel. rooms were clean and well maintained. Staff was good and friendly.
Data recenzji: 21 kwietnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jared – Republika Południowej Afryki
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Premium Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Great hotel
Ambience, staff, food
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are nice and spacious with good views. The grounds are well looked after
Data recenzji: 11 kwietnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Rilwan – Malediwy
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
nice place
food room location
good
Data recenzji: 08 lutego 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Rilwan – Malediwy
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe Compact
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
NICE PLACE
FOOD, STAFF, LOCATION
GOOD
Data recenzji: 18 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mohsin – Indie
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Premium Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Peaceful retreat
Ambience in the evening , nice rooms, friendly staff
Pleasant experience, much better than expected
Data recenzji: 18 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jolina – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe Compact
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Great staff and a nice place to relax
Staff, bed, shower
Nice resort with very accommodating staff. Pool is cool to chill by, and a beach area nearby. The mattress was one of the best we found throughout India. Rooms were nicely designed. Restaurant was delish. We spent only a night in Goa, and that night here. It was peaceful and rejuvenating after our treks through Kerala and Karnataka.
Data recenzji: 29 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: