Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 260 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,6
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5

MILENA S. – Brazylia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Ghhj
Vghhjj
Data recenzji: 23 lipca 2016

Shabbir A. – Bangladesz
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Location is nice
Room,wash room,swimming poll & buffet breakfast overall is good but wifi is very very poor
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2016

Alex M. – Indie
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
nice pleasant stay
I've stayed at Flora twice . Great proximity to the airport, need to drive out if you're planning sight seeing and stuff for me it was more of a pit stop and proximity to the airport was important facilities are good
Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2016

Eman A. – Arabia Saudyjska
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Not bad.
They called me once at 11:45 for checkout, and I wasn't able to pick up. 11:48, the receptionist opened my door knowing am inside without my permission!!
Data recenzji: 29 czerwca 2016

RAMM R. – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good
Even its short transit it was good place and nice set up of the hotel
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2016

Sudeep K. – Indie
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Flora - Cheat
The hotel made me to pay extra INR 2,650 for the late checkout which is equivalent to one night stay at any 3 star hotel located in Kochi. I don't understand this logic behind their rules especially when the property is located in airport you cannot expect all the guests to check in or check out as per the standard business hours. Majority people arrives in the property by late night or early morning as per their flight sceduled and for my case even after checking out with in 24 hours, they still didn't agree to comprimise or reduce the late fee... I will never consider this property again...
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2016

NITIN D. – Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Excelleny
Good location
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2016

Joao D. – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Clean hotel
Good clean hotel opposite Cochin sirport
Data recenzji: 31 maja 2016

Monika B. – Niemcy
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
excelllent service, wonderfull facilities
the bathroom is 4 star...but the room definitly 5 and the service also.thank you so much for making my stay remembering
Data recenzji: 30 maja 2016

James S. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Review
Very good. Arrived late in the evening, gave us free upgrade! Staff friendly and room very clean and comfortable. Would recommend.
Data recenzji: 26 maja 2016