arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 251 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 251 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,6
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5

Joao D.
Indie
31 maja 2016
Clean hotel
Good clean hotel opposite Cochin sirport

Monika B.
Niemcy
30 maja 2016
excelllent service, wonderfull facilities
the bathroom is 4 star...but the room definitly 5 and the service also.thank you so much for making my stay remembering

James S.
Wielka Brytania
26 maja 2016
Review
Very good. Arrived late in the evening, gave us free upgrade! Staff friendly and room very clean and comfortable. Would recommend.

karen E.
Australia
26 maja 2016
PERFECT LOCATION
As a single female traveller arriving late into lndia, l was very grateful for the personal pickup at the airport. Check in staff were unfriendly but l didn't care just wanted to get to bed. Room was clean but very average. But again was grateful for a big clean bed & a hot shower with pressure. Breakfast was fabulous! The travel desk was very little help to me. I left feeling very satisfied & ready to embrace lndia. Would stay again if flying late into Cochin.

Vivek K.
Indie
25 maja 2016
Nice Hotel.
It was a pleasant stay, Staff was Courteous, Hotel is neat and well maintained. Service was good. Will surely return back to the hotel if i have visit again.

Rahul C.
Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
14 maja 2016
Excellent
Excellent hotel and service too

Prasanth S.
Singapur
02 maja 2016
Feedbaxk
Nice hotel

RAHUL S.
Indie
01 maja 2016
Excellent
Recommandable

Jayne T.
Wielka Brytania
24 kwietnia 2016
Great hotel for the airport.
We stayed at the Flora on our arrival to India, a great place to rest after a long journey. We also stayed there before an early flight home. It was perfect on both occasions. We can thoroughly recommend this hotel.

Narayan R.
Indie
24 kwietnia 2016
Excellent
An overall fine hotel with all facilities. Dining experience was nice. Food quality can be little more better