Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 298 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,4
  • Udogodnienia 4,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,7
  • Obsługa 6,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,4
Sortuj wg

VIPUL – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Great Location but poorly managed
Location, proximity to local attractions and decent breakfast
The check-in experience was horrible. We were actually taken to three different rooms all of which were occupied. The person on the check-in counter did not have a clue. It took us more than an hour to check-in and during check-out we were first given the bill for another room. The location of the hotel is amazing with close proximity to local markets and attractions. The breakfast is decent and staff is helpful.
Data recenzji: 01 listopada 2015

MARAN – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Worst hotel
Sea Palace Hotel
I Regular traveler who ended up booking thishotel by impression photos about 1 week ago. Paid by credit card first, 1 room twin single bed with upgraded facilities. On arraival to check in on the 10 Ogos 15 , the duty manager was a dummy middle age who cant corrospont properly and anan,t give me a room of usd piorer to my 20 days earlier booking which entitiled to 15 percent early booking discount. His excuse was all the room are fully booked. After much argument and waited in restoren they finally gave a room half tne value of USD pernight. My dear travellers please be careful about this particular Sea Palace Hotel. One word I would say they ate. Avoid this Hotel.
Data recenzji: 16 sierpnia 2015

Preeti – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Not what was shown
it's proximity with Gateway of India
We were not given the rooms that we booked. Rooms had twin beds instead of double bed which caused inconvenience
Data recenzji: 06 maja 2015

Markus – Szwajcaria
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
a very run-down, musty hotel
location, bar
Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2015

Rebecca – Nowa Zelandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Great location in Mumbai
Comfortable Bed, Air con, tv
The Sea Palace was ok to stay at, but seems pricey for an average experience. Breakfast included was pretty good. Mumbai in general was more expensive than the rest of India, and we had booked Sea Palace especially because of the roof top bar, what we didn't know was that we were in Mumbai at election time and Mumbai operates dry days, no joy at the bar. Also be careful we got advice from the staff, several different staff that a taxi to the airport would be 1 hour, it may well be one hour so long as you are not travelling at peak traffic.
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2015

Nasir – Indie
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Sea Palace Hotel
location is good.
It is an old property, so i can understand that the rooms may not be that great. The sea facing rooms seemed to be lot better than the rooms on the other side of the building. I was a single person and was given a relatively small room. It was not cleaned properly and I am sure the bed sheets were also not changed. Not a worth place to stay. Would not recommend anyone. I had to argue with the watchman to park my car, otherwise he straight said that you need to park the car outside.
Data recenzji: 03 kwietnia 2015

Calida – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Great location
Location, rooftop bar, breafast
Really good. The food and service were amazing. The room was smaller than I expected but it was clean and had everything I needed.
Data recenzji: 20 lutego 2015

suhas – Indie
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
location matters
location, economic and pleasant atmosphere really kicks up this place
Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2015

RISHICHAND – Republika Południowej Afryki
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Desperate need for revamp
good location, near shopping area
Poor- stayed there for the time- will not go back. Hotel needs a revamp. Rooms are in a pathetic condition. Reception tried to cover up for room not being ready on time. Overbooked and crowded during breakfast.
Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2015

VIPUL – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Excellent Location, Everything else Average
Location, Friendly Staff and Rooftop Restaurant
The hotel's location is the best thing about it, walking distance to shopping areas and tourist attractions like Gateway of India, Taj Mahal Hotel, Leopold Cafe, Colaba Causeway. Room comfort is very average and all rooms are very averagely maintained. Wi-fi speed is decent. Hotel Housekeeping staff is friendly but hotel reservations staff is not very helpful. I had sent in an enquiry via email to which I did not get a response. The breakfast is very average but a decent start to your day. Special mention to Lady Evelyn who was very friendly and caring to your needs as a guest. Overall, does not offer value for money given very limited facilities are offered.
Data recenzji: 20 grudnia 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: