Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Przyjemny 6,7
na podstawie 32 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 32 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 5,0
  • Lokalizacja 6,7
  • Komfort pokoju 6,5
  • Ocena personelu 7,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,1
Zweryfikowane recenzje

sofia H.
Indie
20 lutego 2013
great service
Swimming pool, Nice staff (Mr. Meghraj)
Nice hotel.. Lovely staff.. Away from the hustle-bustle of crowd its a small resort with almost every facility. There was only one problem of hot water but that can be ignored.

Richard B.
Wielka Brytania
03 grudnia 2012
Very nice quiet hotel
lovely pool area, helpful staff, good food and service
Had 2 nights here after staying in beach huts in south goa so it was always going to be more luxurious but we were very impressed with the hotel. the rooms are very spacious. only one complaint is that you had to pay for the wifi, and it wasnt cheap.

Vikas G.
Indie
27 października 2012
Good hotel but it is poorly maintained
Size of the room
It's a small and beautiful hotel, but not maintained properly. Good things: - Quite spacious rooms - Good view from the room Things to improve: - A lot needs to be done to maintain the hotel properly, be it dirty bathroom walls, broken mirror, or open electric socket - Worst was, there was no water in the bathrooms in the morning, got a bucketful on special request :(...taps were dry - breakfast menu was offered very limited choices...juices were refilled with a great misery

Aaditya M.
Indie
05 października 2012
Nice and cozy hotel with welcoming service
Location, Service, amenities
I visited this hotel in the first week of October. Its a beautiful property. Its 10 mins walk from the anjuna beach. Yet its not in the midst of crowded areas. The room service is fantastic. Also do not forget to try out the restaurant of the hotel. It holds a small menu but the food quality/quantity is very good. We ended up eating in the hotel most nights.

Vishal G.
Indie
19 sierpnia 2012
A wonderful hotel and nice hospitality
Spacious rooms, very comfy furniture. Pool and restobar
We stayed there for a day. The reception and hospitality were great. Did not charge us extra even though we checked oin very early. I went there in an off-season. So the only con was that the location was far from the main happening area of the city. Candolim or Calgunte would have been perfect locations during such a season.

Monica D.
Australia
20 lipca 2012
Good value for money though not on main beach
Big room, staff helpful
Room was reasonably clean, though the white sheets & towels were stained. Breakfast wasn't very good. Closest beach is a 10-15 walk. Staff quite friendly & helpful. No Wifi available even though it was advertised.

Melisa P.
Kanada
25 czerwca 2012
Old hotel, needs renovations
Location
We booked this hotel and were disappointed from the moment we walked in. It's a very old hotel, needs major renovations. Room size was good, but it wasn't well kept at all. There was mold all over the wall by the AC (my boyfriend is allergic to mold) and upon complaining, they said they had no other rooms available (which I know was a lie--there were at most 10 other people staying in the hotel). It's a ways away from the beach (which also, isn't much to brag about) and a motorbike is highly recommended (don't rent from them, 3x the price!). Not the nicest staff, would not recommend.

abhisek D.
Indie
27 maja 2012
Good property poorly managed
close to major beaches, spacious rooms
i stayed in la-oasis for 5 days with my wife and 4year old son. this is a hotel and not a resort! spacious rooms, close to main beaches that's about it. hotel management is really poor. it came to me as a surprise that they did not even have a map to guide tourists. if you order food (which was very average quality considering the price), make sure to order a few hours in advance as the service is really slow. i had to personally ask hotel staff for cleaning my room as putting a clean my room tag didn't do on more than two occasions. also, make sure you child doesn't lock the bathroom from inside. our bathroom got locked from inside, fortunately no one was inside. it took a good 3 hrs to locate its key before it opened. i booked this hotel for 6 days but felt uncomfortable and left on fifth day, no way to get refund for the last day as i booked online! overall, it was not a good experience and i do not recommend for family trips.

Svetlana K.
Rosja
24 maja 2012
Fine hotel, good staff
Big rooms
it was not a very clean hotel. there was a blots on the sheets. not very good view from the balcony, and not very good smell. breakfast was not very good and every day the similar.

Sean G.
Stany Zjednoczone
29 kwietnia 2012
Huge room with very comfortable bed
Comfortable Room
La Oasis was a nice place to stay but I wish the wifi would have been included in the price of the room. Also the breakfast left something to be desired. That being said the room was extremely comfortable and I found this to be a lovely place to spend a week. Its a quick 2 minute bike ride from the beach and many activities.