Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 353 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,2
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Ocena personelu 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,1

Jeremie C. – Francja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Friendly staff, nice location, very convenient
staff, confort, food
The staff is really awesome, friendly and helpful, they kept our stuff for 1 week without charging us anyhing, they manage, taxi and scooter rental with good price, the hotel is nice and the food as well ! Really good value for money
Data recenzji: 23 maja 2015

Karl L. – Szwecja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
just one night stay
clean, friendly, relaxing
we just stayed here for one night. When we came the hotel have misplaced our booking, so we got upgraded :) good and close to some restaurant and bars in the aria, good for just a transit hotel for the boats in Sanur.
Data recenzji: 03 kwietnia 2015

Deirdre W. – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Older motel close to the beach
Location, cleanliness, breakfast selection.
Data recenzji: 26 marca 2015

laurie C. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
good value for sanur
location staff and fast consistent wifi
On the whole good.well positioned.staff were helpful and friendly and the breakfast was very good for this standard of hotel.
Data recenzji: 25 marca 2015

laurie C. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Good location near beach
Location staff breakfast
I thought it was good value well located to the beach and all amenities.the staff were helpful and welcoming and the breakfast variety was also good.
Data recenzji: 01 marca 2015

laurie C. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Well located
Location,value,facilities
I thought it was good value for money and located close to the beach and all amenities.rooms were spacious and clean and the balconies were pleasant to sit out on and watch the sun rise.good value for money
Data recenzji: 01 marca 2015

Adiyoso A. – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Strategic Location, nice breakfast and clean
Cheap for nice location
Tight sleep
Data recenzji: 01 lutego 2015

Nataliya L. – Ukraina
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 12. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Very nise
I like to stay in hotell
Nise
Data recenzji: 31 stycznia 2015

Takashi H. – Japonia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
nice area
big Bathroom, fridge, bright rooms
The beach is just down the road, loads of restaurants on the other side of the hotel. very useful fridge in the room!
Data recenzji: 26 stycznia 2015

Takashi H. – Japonia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Best value for money in that area
Bed, Tv, Fridge
Bright rooms, nice breakfast, big bathroom and even a fridge in the room!
Data recenzji: 26 stycznia 2015