Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 360 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,2
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 7,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Obsługa 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,1
Sortuj wg

Uta – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny Class
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
ok
ok - central located - close to restaurants
not what the pictures said it would be. simple room, simple lock on the door, simple bathroom.
Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Gregory – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Close to beach and restaurants
Fairly good WiFi ; helpful staff; good location
It was convenient, the food was pleasant and it's close to Sanur beach and many quality restaurants.
Data recenzji: 29 stycznia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ilkoo – Korea Południowa
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
good
위치 친절 안락
Good
Data recenzji: 07 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lorenz – Szwajcaria
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój ekonomiczny Class
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Good for diving
Friendly staff, Location( beach, dive centers)
Staff was always very friendly, they even invited me for one of their celebration...
Data recenzji: 07 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

stefanie – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny Class
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Good
Friendly staff, cheap, comfy
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

elodie – Francja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny Class
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Disappointing... but breakfast was ok
Near the beach and breakfast was ok
I booked a couple nights in that hotel because of the very good comments on Agoda. Well I'm a bit disappointed... This is a really average hotel and nothing to be excited about. The only main point is location, really close to the beach, like 5 minutes walking I would say. The hotel is little and doesn't seem to be well maintained... Despite the fact there are like 15 people working here, or just being here but you don't really know why ?? The room wasn't dirty but it wasn't brand new neither. It was ok... The sheets were ok too. Cushions were a bit old. The view wasn't nice, it's not a "garden view" as it is said on Agoda !! It's a "street view" which is not the same at all . The breakfast was ok, yes. Even good actually, you have a real meal and tea or coffee . But don't ask for more, or the staff will be lost. I just asked for some fruit and they seem totally surprised as if I was asking the moon on a plate . Anyway. I think for the same price you can find a better hotel in the area, with a pool and a nice garden. Don't lose your time here...
Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Audrey – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny Class
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Good budget hotel near the beach
Location
Clean, staff was nice, good breakfast and most of all it was 2minutes away from the beach which was perfect! Only negative point was the smell of the bathroom.
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

David – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Great location and it ends there.
The staff does the best with what they've got to work with. Convenient location.
Rented two rooms for two nights. The hotel is situated on what must be a commercial use sidestreet and it is noisier than I can handle, with ear plugs and A/C on. At 7 am, you here there motorbikes and chatter. Or this could be the demo/construction workers at the lot directly across the street. Either way, you are going to begin hearing things a lot earlier than you might think. Maintenance and obsolescence issues abound throughout the hotel. The rooms are priced the same as other 2-3 star hotels in the area.
Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Theresa – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Good, basic hotel for short stay
Location, price, cleanliness
I stayed for two nights on the way to the airport. Good price and clean room. Not much hot water but the included breakfast was nice.
Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

chris – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój ekonomiczny Class
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
average
location
ac didnt work properly in the room. requested room change but staff would not allow it.
Data recenzji: 14 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: