Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 105 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 105 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 6,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,4
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,2

Chalito C. – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
nice and relaxing
location, location location
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....
Data recenzji: 30 maja 2014

Tracey G. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Relaxing
Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable
Data recenzji: 18 maja 2014

Craig C. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
VeryEnjoyable and friendly!
Location, quiet, friendly staff
Not fancy but everything we needed at a very affordable price.
Data recenzji: 25 kwietnia 2014

Steven A. – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Quiet basic hotel.
Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
Data recenzji: 17 kwietnia 2014

Selva R. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
ok
nice room and rest area
Air cond not cool enough. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Wash room lock spoiled. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Swimming pool under repair due to water pipe broken. Others all ok.
Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2014

Ferdy F. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
It was a Great Hotel
value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali
Data recenzji: 27 stycznia 2014

shirley B. – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
private and relaxing, comfortable
friendly helpful staff, central, clean
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also
Data recenzji: 28 października 2013

Luke R. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Clean & Comfortable
Free airport pickup, breakfast, quiet location
I stayed here several times while I was travelling around Indonesia. I left to visit other places but kept coming back here! I really liked the fact that this hotel is set back from the main road (Jalan Legian), so it's nice and quiet at night. But is still only a 15min walk into downtown Kuta or to the beach. The staff were very friendly to me, and I especially liked the breakfast (Bali Coffee is awesome!).
Data recenzji: 23 października 2013

shirley B. – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
fantastic
friendly staff, close to amenities
awsome, Ive stayed here before and will continue to do so. So helpful and location is great
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2013

Kathleen C. – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Beautifully appointed, friendly & helpful staff
Impressive entry and pool, traditional Balinese architecture, intimate setting
For my first trip and visit, I really loved it! Large room with balcony overlooking gorgeous pool, definitely worth the upgrade (my friends didn't and their room was tiny) . Tucked behind major shopping road so quiet and better air quality. Walking distance to tons of shops, restaurants and beach .
Data recenzji: 27 stycznia 2013