Przyjemny 6,9
na podstawie 571 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 571 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,9
  • Udogodnienia 7,3
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 6,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 4,9
Sortuj wg

Samuel – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
great little guethouse in busy kuta
wifi, ac, central
great place to stay on the cheap.
Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2014

andrew – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
decent stay for price paid
relatively clean, comfortable, good location
for a guest house, we were surprised towels were provided. we expected none and had brought our own towels. room was comfortable, and no musty smell. only bad point is it is very noisy as it is near main road. we managed to sleep but this is not recommended for light sleepers. some mosquitoes were present. on the whole, centrally located, decent and we are happy with the accommodation
Data recenzji: 21 kwietnia 2014

Ming – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
cosy, convenient and clean
1. clean 2. simple 3. affordable
The hotel is centrally located near to the shopping areas, restaurants and also the beach. surprisingly this hotel is well kept and i would recommend others to book this hotel.
Data recenzji: 09 kwietnia 2014

Maria – Szwecja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Not that good
Location, stuff, cheap
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2014

Mohamad – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Stay for budget condition
Location to beach. Close to shopping. Lots of restaurant to choose outside hotel.
The room have no window (none at all), towel are quite smelly and the good thing is, that the room is clean. During night time it can be noisy because it is located near all the clubs and shopping centre.
Data recenzji: 31 marca 2014

wesley – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Good simple and clean budget boutique hotel
clean, value, close to shops
Pleasant stay, staff speak little english but are very helpful, inland from beach but not to far to walk. would stay again if on a tight budget.
Data recenzji: 06 lutego 2014

shermie – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Great pricing
free wifi, money changer, cheap
basically i booked it for 3 nights and all 3 nights i book the night before and i still get to stay at the same exact room without a fuss. i extended all my stay and no problems was given to me by the staff. will definitely come back again and stay with them. only problem i face was last 2 nights there was no wifi and to be honest the wifi was reason fast.
Data recenzji: 06 lutego 2014

shermie – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Lovely room
Economical, easy access, quiet
basically i booked it for 3 nights and all 3 nights i book the night before and i still get to stay at the same exact room without a fuss. i extended all my stay and no problems was given to me by the staff. will definitely come back again and stay with them. only problem i face was last 2 nights there was no wifi and to be honest the wifi was reason fast.
Data recenzji: 06 lutego 2014

Ivari – Estonia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
good value hotel
value, location, room extras
Have been staying there several times. The rooms with windows are noisy because of traffic but there are rooms without windows and probably much more quiet.
Data recenzji: 04 lutego 2014

Christopher – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Comfortable. Cheap. Good locality.
The big compfy bed. The clean modern bathroom. White goods ie AC and bar fridge.
Though many people didn't know the location, it was central to kuta. It didn't provide a restaurant, but fine dining was close. The upkeep is very good and the bed nice/soft. Traffic was sometimes a noisy. They provided liquid soap that kept running out cos they never filled it properly and the shampoo smelt bad. It was cheap, but it looked and felt really nice, and the staff were kind and thoughtful.
Data recenzji: 29 grudnia 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: