Przyjemny 6,9
na podstawie 571 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 571 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,9
  • Udogodnienia 7,3
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 6,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 4,9
Sortuj wg

laurie – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
great location
price staff location
Data recenzji: 24 lipca 2015

laurie – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
great value
price location access
Data recenzji: 24 lipca 2015

laurie – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
thank you thank you
price location staff
thank you thank you thank you
Data recenzji: 24 lipca 2015

Bevan – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 15. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Not happy
I don't no as they walked me up the street at 4am to a place called Kuti Sari," not happy" so hope you can do better next time, if there is a next time!!
Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2015

Dorina – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Good hotel for budget traveller
Location, the price and big room
Location, price and the room was good. But only one thing that made me so disappointed..which is the pilliow was so smelled and has no pilliowslip. I hope the management will notice about it. And always check all the stuff in the room.
Data recenzji: 09 czerwca 2015

MUHAMMAD – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Great stay but..
Location. Staff. Food.
The stay was great but there should be a safe for our passports and money to be kept at and also a cuboard to store our cloths. They are a 2 to 3 star hotel though instead of a guesthouse. The TV had many channels unlike some other hotels and the wifi was great!
Data recenzji: 09 czerwca 2015

Zoltan – Węgry
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Cheap... and thats the best feature
cheap, near to Kuta center
Walls were extremely dirty and moldy. Towels and bed sheets also looked dirty. There was no fridge in the room. It was quite noisy in the morning but that's because of the location.but for an extra 5 bucks you can find many better places to stay. This was the worst place I stayed during my 2 weeks Indonesian holiday.
Data recenzji: 31 maja 2015

Travis – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Great value hostel in Kuta
Hot water, location, mini fridge
We had a very brief stay, but were pleasantly surprised at the quality for the very low price. The only complaint is the traffic noise which is heard clearly through the always-open vents in the bathroom.
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2015

thiago – Brazylia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
They did not have my room
location, thats all
Data recenzji: 27 kwietnia 2015

rere – Indonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
It is verry close to reach everywhere
Location, staff, facility
Bemo corner is just very close to everywhere. It takes only 10 min walking to kuta beach and also legian night life street. I think bemo corner has the best facilty at their range. With that price you get room with air conditioner, clean bathroom, 2 towels, coffee tea and waters. Unfortunately i stayed here in the last day of my vacation. I will surely be back staying at beno corner once i will be in Bali again. Also the staff is verry helpful.
Data recenzji: 26 kwietnia 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: