Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Przyjemny 6,9
na podstawie 570 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 570 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 6,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 6,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 4,9

Emma R. – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Good location needs to be cleaned.
Location, clean bed.. I think
My sheets, pillow cases, and towels were clean. That's about it. The garbage wasn't even emptied. When the guy was checking me in he said "one minute I'll just go clean the room" then came back 3 minutes later after I saw him wrestling with sheets. Nice guy though!
Data recenzji: 07 grudnia 2014

Steven N. – Holandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Bemo corner guesthouse
Location is very good, very central. The bed is good. The AC works well
My stay was ok. You get what you pay. Cleaning is done badly, as you imidiately can see when entering the bathroom. The tv is nice, also a lot of channels. Furthermore the rooms are very noisy.
Data recenzji: 06 grudnia 2014

Sucipto A. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Good Value for Money Guest House
Cheap and Good Location
Data recenzji: 28 listopada 2014

Benjamin D. – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
friendly and negotiable staff
location, tv and amazing building structure
The room was dirty, unprepared and dull looking. The electricity was out for several times at night. But the location is at the heart of kuta and you can walk along the shophouses to shop and thr beach is just 5 mins walk from the hotel.
Data recenzji: 25 listopada 2014

rezal S. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
need to service the ac
location, location,location
everything is ok, except, need to service the air conditioner. the aircond need gas.
Data recenzji: 15 listopada 2014

Ellen M. – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
good location
good location
good location
Data recenzji: 08 października 2014

Alif R. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
location
location money changer accessible
My stay was good. Just that the hot water was not working that well. Overall it was value for money!
Data recenzji: 16 września 2014

MOHAMAD M. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Friendly and helpful staff
Location, eateries & helpful staff
It was a good place for the price. I would like to thanks Fauzi the front desk staff for the assistant he gave me during my stay.
Data recenzji: 09 września 2014

laurie C. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
location convenience friendly staff
all of the above plus value
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guest house
Data recenzji: 04 września 2014

Carol C. – Nowa Zelandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Bemo Corner Guest House
The staff
I wouldn't recommend this hotel.
Data recenzji: 02 września 2014