Bardzo dobry 7,6
na podstawie 673 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 673 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,0
Sortuj wg

YEE – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Dwuosobowy pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Good hotel
Friendly staff and clean room.
Data recenzji: 27 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

William – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Dwuosobowy pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Nice hotel but quite a way from town
A shuttle bus into town and that's about it.
The room was right at the end under the upstairs balcony and so dark even in the day time. There wasn't any where to put away clothes just a hanging space with 3 coathangers. The restaurant was closed for refurbishment while we were there so had our breakfast in the bar with the workmen banging around us. The pool was tiny. I don't think I would recommend this hotel.
Data recenzji: 25 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sriram – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Dwuosobowy pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Nice stay
Food, Swimming pool, Bar
Data recenzji: 24 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Felix – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Dwuosobowy pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Very pleasant Hotel, would stay again
Pool, room facillities, food
We had a nice stay. The Hotel has very nice food at good prices and a wide breakfast choice included. The staff are very friendly and the pool was clean and nice.
Data recenzji: 24 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chao – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Dwuosobowy pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
A comfortable short stay in Ubud
Location, quietness and convenience
This hotel is located at the center of Ubud town. It only takes around 10 minutes' walk to the famous "Dirty Duck" Resturant and Ubud night market.
Data recenzji: 23 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ivy – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Dwuosobowy pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
A pleasant hotel, easy to stay at
good, clean facilities, nice breakfast, helpful staff
Data recenzji: 18 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sri – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Dwuosobowy pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Nice & comfortable
Value for money
I stayed for 2 nights and the breakfast was good. Attentive staff and clean room. Yes I will come back again. A few blocks away got cheap & good massage house called Made Spa.
Data recenzji: 17 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Robert – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Dwuosobowy pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Comfortable, well-located hotel with great staff
very attentive staff; clean, comfortable room; easy walk to shops and local attractions
The hotel claims to be your "home away from home" and the staff tries hard to live up to this. When our room-safe batteries failed our call was quickly answered and the problem rectified. Beer glasses were provided promptly on request. The only small negative points were that the Internet was not very fast and the access code had to be entered with each login; the satellite TV had very a limited international selection; the breakfast menu was quickly exhausted; and the pool area lacked shade for most of the day. The open shower courtyard in our room was an interesting design feature that we really liked.
Data recenzji: 14 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Thao – Wietnam
Podróż w większej grupie
Dwuosobowy pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
I feell confortable and happy.
Efficient staff. Good breakfast . Good location
Well-placed in the restaurants,shopping area of Ubud city, The hotel center is merely 27 Km away and the airport. Hotel - with Free Wi-Fi Staffs have full support when we faced trouble to go to hospital. I feel appricated their help
Data recenzji: 13 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Hai – Wietnam
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Affordable
Nice swimming pool, friendly staff, comfortable room
It's ok. There's a nice swimming pool. The room's comfortable, the staff's friendly. But it's located a little far away from the Monkey Forest street and there's little local restaurant nearby.
Data recenzji: 10 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: