Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,6
na podstawie 669 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 669 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,3
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,0
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Lucy B.
Wielka Brytania
05 sierpnia 2013
Amazing value, amazing staff, beautiful garden
Amazing value for money, super sweet, attentive staff serving ice cold beers and good food, beautiful garden with lovely pool
We loved this place. The rooms are very basic (your standard Asian bed in a concrete square room, with basic en-suite. No frills)but the atmosphere was lovely, nice design of the communal areas, gorgeous pool, great staff and great food. An absolute bargain. I'd say its 3* standard at 1* price.

Kathie G.
Australia
01 sierpnia 2013
Terrific value for money hotel
Cleanliness, comfort, location
Lovely hotel great value for money with great rooms and facilities

Yesirelani S.
Indonezja
30 lipca 2013
Good value for money
Clean, Good Value, Good Location
It was a very pleasing stay, the staff was kind and patient and rooms were clean.

Alexandre P.
Brazylia
28 lipca 2013
woderful
clean, friendly staff, nice breakfast
Very nice hotel. Nice restaurants nearby (there's a very nice mexican food near). easy way to points in bali. very nice staff. highly recommended hotel.

Ai L.
Singapur
26 lipca 2013
Comfortable budget hotel
Centrally located, friendly staff, wi-fi enabled
Garden outside was lovely, but room especially the bathroom was rather rundown. The bathroom needs better maintenance, scrubbing and regrouting. Breakfast choice limited. Had dinner on one of the days we were there, and had no complaints. The Balinese chicken curry though the curry was a bit thin, was quite good and the long beans were fresh and well cooked. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

Kim N.
Australia
26 lipca 2013
Good but a little far from town
Staff, room and shuttle servicr
I prefer staying somewhere closer to town. But i would consider coming to this hotel, i think this street seems to be getting more hotels and restaurants. So soon this area will be like being in town and feel mire central,

Bianca L.
Francja
24 lipca 2013
Good average hotel in Ubud
clean, quiet and helpful staff
Casa Ganesha Hotel is a nice and small hotel in Ubud, 10-15 min walk from the Monkey Forest and 25-30 min walk from Ubud Market. The rooms are not very big but are clean, confortable and quiet. We paid with Agoda for a superior double room and the room was worth this price but not more. The swimming pool area is very nice and not too crowded. The staff is very helpful when you need information about the city or other places to visit in Bali.

Harsha V.
Indie
24 lipca 2013
Best experience and beautiful place to spend time.
Great staff, clean and comfortable rooms, good breakfast
One of the best hotels in our entire trip. Definitely value for money . Hassle free check in and check out. Brilliant staff and breakfast menu.

Paul U.
Australia
19 lipca 2013
This was a one night stay, but a memorable one.
Staff, Pool and Service.
We were only there for one night but really enjoyed the hotel. The staff were very accomodating helping us keep our young family in rooms next to each other.

Iin E.
Indonezja
18 lipca 2013
nice and cozy
Friendly and eficient staff, good breakfast, close to many interesting places around Ubud
All doing well, this hotel is situated just at the main street so it is saving my time to travel by car.