Bardzo dobry 7,6
na podstawie 673 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 673 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Obsługa 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,0
Sortuj wg

Bianca – Francja
Podróże z partnerem
Dwuosobowy pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Good average hotel in Ubud
clean, quiet and helpful staff
Casa Ganesha Hotel is a nice and small hotel in Ubud, 10-15 min walk from the Monkey Forest and 25-30 min walk from Ubud Market. The rooms are not very big but are clean, confortable and quiet. We paid with Agoda for a superior double room and the room was worth this price but not more. The swimming pool area is very nice and not too crowded. The staff is very helpful when you need information about the city or other places to visit in Bali.
Data recenzji: 24 lipca 2013

Harsha – Indie
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Dwuosobowy pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Best experience and beautiful place to spend time.
Great staff, clean and comfortable rooms, good breakfast
One of the best hotels in our entire trip. Definitely value for money . Hassle free check in and check out. Brilliant staff and breakfast menu.
Data recenzji: 24 lipca 2013

Paul – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
This was a one night stay, but a memorable one.
Staff, Pool and Service.
We were only there for one night but really enjoyed the hotel. The staff were very accomodating helping us keep our young family in rooms next to each other.
Data recenzji: 19 lipca 2013

Iin – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Dwuosobowy pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
nice and cozy
Friendly and eficient staff, good breakfast, close to many interesting places around Ubud
All doing well, this hotel is situated just at the main street so it is saving my time to travel by car.
Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2013

Ng – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Dwuosobowy pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Meet our expecte
Big room, quiet surronding & friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Room is quite big and confortable. Hotel was quiet although nearest the main road. And the staff very friendly.
Data recenzji: 16 lipca 2013

Jimmy – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Dwuosobowy pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
cheap, narrow room, match with money
nice location
cheap; the room is a little small and room condition is just so-so.
Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2013

Sonya – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Dwuosobowy pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
comfortable stay with pleasant staff
clean, convenient and comfortable
We had a very pleasant stay here. The staff were attentive and friendly. Breakfast good. Close to monkey forest, laundry and anything else you might need.
Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2013

John – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Dwuosobowy pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Met my expectations for value
Friendly staff, clean and safe.
Hotel met my expectations for value for money based upon price and reviews submitted by other travellers. Breakfast was included - choices are limited but food was well prepared and presented; staff were eager to meet any additional requests. Room was clean and well kept; linen changed daily during my stay, toiletries replenished and everything worked as it should. Hotel was quiet, no road noise. Security on site and staff always present when returning late at night. Hotel was able to arrange tours,hire of car or bike and happy to supply information about local attractions and opportunities.
Data recenzji: 08 lipca 2013

Anis – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Dwuosobowy pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Good Hotel and quiet surroundings
Clean room, friendly staffs, quiet surroundings
We had a good experience staying in this hotel. it has a quite environment and clean rooms, so we could have good sleep. The breakfast was nice although the variation is limited. For elderly, it would be better to book room at first floor as they do not have elevator to go up to 2nd floor.
Data recenzji: 08 lipca 2013

Billy – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
very lovely hotel in great location
It's vicinity to shopping area
We had a very nice stay there. The staff were extremely helpful and the room was excellent. I'd come again.
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: