Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,6
na podstawie 131 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 131 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 6,9
  • Lokalizacja 6,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,0
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,6

Philip B. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Only Useful for One Activity
Proximity to Thai, Japanese, US and Indian consulates. Cleanliness. Friendliness and willingness of staff
Comfortable, basic rooms and a budget price. No food provided but some outlets locally.
Data recenzji: 14 stycznia 2016

Goh Y. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
short convenient stay
city centre, spacious, safe
my husband and i was just looking for a convenient place to bath and sleep while we settle our prewedding photoshoot. so this place is located in the city center where we have access to local food and price was reasonable.
Data recenzji: 28 listopada 2015

pierre S. – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
very good value for money. the room was very large
easy to reach, staff is good, room is large, vry cheap
Data recenzji: 03 listopada 2015

Ivana E. – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Hotelnya murah, nyaman, ramah pelayannya
Comfortable, cheap, worthy enough
Data recenzji: 29 października 2015

Ivana E. – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Enak, nyaman, valuable
Comfortable, cheap, good services
I'm satisfied
Data recenzji: 29 października 2015

Shannon M. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassies
Good value, Close for visa offices, Quiet
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassy. Clean. There is no dinning option but you can walk to near by shops and cafes. We arrived very late at night and they were able to let us in no problem.
Data recenzji: 31 sierpnia 2015

Nyoman N. – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
big room and value for money
price, big room and cleanliness
Nice stay and will be back
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2015

Henno H. – Holandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Awesome stay!
modern rooms, super helpful and friendly staff and localized at the local side of Denpasar
in one word awesome!
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2015

Claude G. – Francja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
very nice hotel for his category
comfortable room, very friendly staff, very quiet area of Denpasar
We liked our stay in the Cityzen Renon. We really appreciated the staff kindness. It is just close to the Indian Consulate our purpose in Denpasar. It's a very quiet place.
Data recenzji: 01 maja 2015

Widianto S. – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Unique Hotel
Unique Design, Clean, and Comfort
Located in quite area. Good for resting after all day work. The room design is very interesting and spacy. Well maintained. However, the hotel is quite far from the nearest groceries store. So be prepared before going back to the hotel.
Data recenzji: 17 marca 2015