Bardzo dobry 7,1
na podstawie 942 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 942 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 7,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,2
  • Obsługa 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,5
Sortuj wg

David – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Poor
Close to airport
I booked this place as our flight arrived after midnight. We actually arrived to the hotel after 2am. The room was very basic, no wardrobe or even a hanger to hang clothes. I suppose you get what you pay for and this hotel is cheap. There was no choice for breakfast, its served adjacent to the reception desk. We sat down and had a plate put in front of us without any dialogue. It consisted of fried rice, omelet, tomato and onion. I had to ask for juice, again for coffee and again for sugar and a spoon to stir it and all the while had 2 or 3 staff sitting around the reception desk staring at us. Basis services required for any hotel, regardless of the price were completely missing here. So all in all, not recommended and a complete waste of time, effort and money. Sorry but no, no, no.....
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2014

Sucipto – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Nice Budget Hotel Good Price
Close to Airport, Cheap and Clean
Data recenzji: 06 czerwca 2014

Rhena – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
a quick stay
cheap, near the airport & easy access to taxi
Its just a short stay. We only checked in there to spend the rest of the night, then transfer the following day to our villa.
Data recenzji: 03 czerwca 2014

MOHD – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
NEAR AIRPORT CAN WALK ONLY
NOT NICED HOTEL
PREFER STAY 1 NIGHT ONLY BECAUSE NOT NICE HOTEL TO STAY...NOT NICED BREAKFAST
Data recenzji: 28 maja 2014

monruetai – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
convenience near airport
clean and close shopping center
Small Hotel but nice swimming pool at front of room bed comfortable but no choice for breakfast staff for service not enought need wait long time for coffee and tea.
Data recenzji: 05 maja 2014

Soumitra – Indonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Great Value for Money
Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
Overall uneventful and good. The staff are very friendly and helpful. This is definitely good value for money if you are looking for a short transit.
Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2014

Arya – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
simple place to sleep
location, decent Wi-Fi
Okay if you just need a place to rest after adventuring during the day. There's a small swimming pool, decent wireless internet, some sitting area and not much else.
Data recenzji: 11 kwietnia 2014

Richard – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Good Budget hotel in the town
Clean, Comfy, Cozy
Friendly staff, Everything is good . Breakfast simple but okay.
Data recenzji: 25 stycznia 2014

Firdaus – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Close to airport
Close to airport,clean room,nice pool
The room clean and confortable for solo travelers,friendly staf..but the is room very small,and close to ngurah rai by pass road which you can hear heavy traffic(for those have kid along,keep on eye on them) even in your room..wifi problem...no other hotel close to coco..
Data recenzji: 21 stycznia 2014

Tao – Chiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
just a hotel for airport
clean room, friendly staff, close to the airport
The room is OK, but the internet is totally not available during my stay. The hotel locates to a very busy road, close to no where except for the airport (5 minutes drive). There is no restaurant around and Jimbaran beach is far away to the other side of the peninsula. If you just want an overnight stay to catch an early plane, it can be your choice.
Data recenzji: 11 stycznia 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: