Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 930 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,9
  • Lokalizacja 7,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,2
  • Ocena personelu 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,5
Sortuj wg

Jana P. – Czechy
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
one night stay close to the airport
close to the airport
we have selected this hotel for our last night in Bali as our plane was departing really early the next day. The hotel is located on quite a busy road, however, we have asked for a room at the back and didn't have any issues with the noise from the road. The reception will happily book a taxi for the airport or any other location around. It's only about 5 minutes drive to the airport so super convenient.
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2013

CHALENEE W. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Fine and very comfortable.
Near Airport,budget and quiet atmosphere.
Contact to Agoda by internet after decided to go Bali.Last few years I booked the hotel at Singapore and it is convenient.
Data recenzji: 04 listopada 2013

Nur S. – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Nice Hotel with cheap price
Clean, Facilities, Location
Good enough and comparable with the price that I should pay and the location is not far from nusa dua beach and kuta beach
Data recenzji: 29 października 2013

hary W. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
cheap hotel near airport
cheap, clean room, friendly staff
Data recenzji: 24 października 2013

Setiono T. – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Low class
nothing
Data recenzji: 10 października 2013

Yulianto Y. – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
really nice budget hotel
only 15 min from Ngurah Rai airport, friendly staff, and clean room
Data recenzji: 05 października 2013

Catherine H. – Francja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Could not get any sleep at this hotel
Close to the airport
The hotel is close to the airport and that's what we wanted but soundproofing was very week in our rooms (next to the pools) and we could hear all night long the sound of the cars on the main road, the aircraft, the people coming in and out. It was a terrible night.
Data recenzji: 29 września 2013

Lisa F. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
cosy, pleasant, comfy and affordable
friendly staff, not crowded like resorts, private
I only stayed here on my last night, all my shopping and packing was done. It was a very cosy and relaxing end to my holiday. the staff were friendly and helpful and I got a wake up call and the taxi was waiting as I had requested. It may not be at the high end of luxury but it was a pleasant stay all the same. The hotel is clean, quiet and even the water pressure in the bathroom was good. The hot water also worked well. The internet in the room was also good. I have no complaints for this hotel and it was very affordable.
Data recenzji: 28 września 2013

Dianita H. – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Good
the room, the environment, the staff
I stayed in Coco de Heaven for 5 days and it was amazing. it's cheap, the room is clean and comfortable, the staffs are nice, and it is very quiet. I would like to stay here when I visit Bali
Data recenzji: 27 września 2013

Monnique M. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Romantic moment
Swimming pool, near with the airport, very clean
Data recenzji: 25 września 2013