Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 941 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,9
  • Lokalizacja 7,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,2
  • Ocena personelu 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,5
Sortuj wg

dhanie – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
comfortable and feel like home
clean and freindly staff
Data recenzji: 15 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mikael – Szwecja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Close to the airport on a noisy street
The pool was good
We picked the hotel because it was close to the airport. It's on a very busy road in Jinbaran and there's really nothing to see close to it. The hotel looks kind of stylish and at a first glance very clean. Later we discovered that we had ants all over the room. The breakfast was horrible. Rice, a few bits of tofu an tea.
Data recenzji: 14 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

dhanie – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
really good hotel
nice room, friendly staff
Data recenzji: 13 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Zoe – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Good place to overnight near the airport.
The Pool, The air conditioning, the bed
This place is on the bypass close to the airport. There are not many places to eat if you only have your feet- but if you want somewhere close to the airport this is great.
Data recenzji: 12 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

roselina – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
just comfortable
Just close to the airport
only view minutes to the airport, the staff very friendly, very reasonable price.
Data recenzji: 12 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jake – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
A little disappointing
The location to the airport, area, shopping near by
This stay was disappointing. We stayed here at the start of our holiday and decided to come back for he last two nights. We were given a room that was no where as good as the first time. It smelt of mould. Not a good thing. But it is really cheap and maybe just got a bad room because the rest were booked out.
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Rifqi – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Great Hotel With Affordable Price
Near to Airport, Clean Room, Centrally Located
We satisfy with hotel services and it's location near to airport.
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Rhiannon – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Very comfortable stay, the staff were delightful.
Wonderful service, great pool and delicious breakfast.
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

HELEN – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
uncomfortable
proximity to airport
Had pre-booked single room but ended up in family suite. Both beds had mites so sprayed myself and bed with insect repellant and eventually got to sleep fully clothed on top of covers. Air con made room stuffing so opened small window (which had a broken handle) to get some fresh air. Wifi didn't work. Would not stay again.
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Budi – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
comfy and affordable
cheap, clean and silent
Staff is nice and helpful..this hotel is good enough if all day we go travelling and only need a rest in late night..
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: