Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 932 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,9
  • Lokalizacja 7,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,2
  • Ocena personelu 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,5
Sortuj wg

Zoe M. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Good place to overnight near the airport.
The Pool, The air conditioning, the bed
This place is on the bypass close to the airport. There are not many places to eat if you only have your feet- but if you want somewhere close to the airport this is great.
Data recenzji: 12 czerwca 2013

roselina M. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
just comfortable
Just close to the airport
only view minutes to the airport, the staff very friendly, very reasonable price.
Data recenzji: 12 czerwca 2013

Jake S. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
A little disappointing
The location to the airport, area, shopping near by
This stay was disappointing. We stayed here at the start of our holiday and decided to come back for he last two nights. We were given a room that was no where as good as the first time. It smelt of mould. Not a good thing. But it is really cheap and maybe just got a bad room because the rest were booked out.
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2013

Rifqi A. – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Great Hotel With Affordable Price
Near to Airport, Clean Room, Centrally Located
We satisfy with hotel services and it's location near to airport.
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2013

Rhiannon M. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Very comfortable stay, the staff were delightful.
Wonderful service, great pool and delicious breakfast.
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2013

HELEN R. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
uncomfortable
proximity to airport
Had pre-booked single room but ended up in family suite. Both beds had mites so sprayed myself and bed with insect repellant and eventually got to sleep fully clothed on top of covers. Air con made room stuffing so opened small window (which had a broken handle) to get some fresh air. Wifi didn't work. Would not stay again.
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2013

Budi H. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
comfy and affordable
cheap, clean and silent
Staff is nice and helpful..this hotel is good enough if all day we go travelling and only need a rest in late night..
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2013

KHEW I. – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Near to airport
Location near to airport, pool view, friendly staffs
We arrived at midnight, so we choose this hotel because it is near to the airport. Check in is very fast.
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2013

IZZADDIIN Y. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Tiada yang menarik
Boleh sewa motoSikal,ada kedai berdekatan
October 20, 2013 - October 24, 2013, 1 Traveler Select a partner below to visit their site and see results for your search.
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2013

Vickie Y. – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Cozy, functional hotel
functional, simple, easy access to airport
Data recenzji: 03 czerwca 2013