Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 934 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,9
  • Lokalizacja 7,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,2
  • Ocena personelu 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,5
Sortuj wg

Grace S. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Great little place!!
Although about 10 minutes drive from Kuta (15 approx to Seminyak) we rented a motorbike from the hotel and this wasn't a problem! The room we had was really spacious, hot water, we got towels and it was cleaned every day! They also give you 2 bottles of free water a day which you can keep in the mini fridge. The swimming pools also a really nice touch and very rarely has anyone in it! The chlorine is quite strong though and made my hair go a tinge of green! There's also an incredible place to eat just down the road (3 min walk) called Bloems Waroeng - go, you won't regret it! Overall a really nice stay. We got the room at a special price (approx £9 a night per room) so thought this was great considering everything else we looked at in Kuta wasn't half as nice!
Data recenzji: 05 kwietnia 2016

Simon H. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Lovely little hotel
This was my first visit to Coco de Heaven. I will definitely be back. The rooms are very nice with everything you need. Very nice little pool. Fantastic breakfast and really nice staff. You will not find a better place in the same price range.
Data recenzji: 04 kwietnia 2016

Maria B. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Good value for money.
Loved the pool, short distance to benoa square and wifi is good if he choose lobby level room. It just to cross the crossing bit of pain in the neck because basically hotel located in the mainroad
So far so good staff looked after me well as i was solo traveller
Data recenzji: 27 marca 2016

Ahmad S. – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
good
good place
Data recenzji: 21 marca 2016

Tiara S. – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Near to the Airport
Nice staff, affordable price, near by attraction area.
Near by attraction area such as pecatu and Nusa dua. Located near by highway and in main road and the staff very kind.
Data recenzji: 14 marca 2016

popi R. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Good
Good location and friendly staff
Data recenzji: 05 marca 2016

Ellen M. – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Close to the airport
It's only 15 minutes driving to the airport. It's a place to stay overnight when you need to catch an early flight the next day. That's just what I did. The room is clean so it's okay to spend few hours there, for such value of money, before leaving Bali.
Data recenzji: 02 marca 2016

EKATERINA S. – Rosja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
...
No hot water! no clean towels till u ask...dirty floor
Data recenzji: 02 marca 2016

John H. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
vALUE FOR MONEY
Clean, Close to airport & comfortable
Just transiting and at $21 you do really well here, comfortable small room where air cond and TV work well.
Data recenzji: 29 lutego 2016

Howard R. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Its just great
Second stay here its just wonderful and very personal service
Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: