Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 941 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,9
  • Lokalizacja 7,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,2
  • Ocena personelu 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,5
Sortuj wg

Benita – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Dirty linen- hadn't been changed
Close to airport
The linen was really horrible and dirty, with hairs and marks all over it. It clearly hadn't be changed from the person before us. Otherwise the hotel would have been acceptable for a transit stay- located in an inconcenient place for any other stay. Don't bother with breakfast- eat at the airport.
Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2015

Morgan – Nowa Zelandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Unclean hotel
Pool, close to airport
Dirty room, hair on sheets and all over bathroom. Dirty filthy bathroom smelled of urine. Can't sleep at night noisey traffic
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2015

Theresa – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Great transit hotel
location, clean and comfortable
We stayed at Coco de Heaven as a stopover for one night. We found it to be the best value for money accommodation that we stayed at in Bali on our trip (we stayed in 3) and would definitely recommend it to those looking for the same. We will be back next time we come through. Thank you!
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2015

Miriam – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 14. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Great hotel
Pool, staff, location
We always enjoy staying at this hotel. Great staff, comfy bed, pool is good.
Data recenzji: 03 sierpnia 2015

Miriam – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 12. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Love this hotel
Staff, pool, comfy bed.
We are always made very welcomed by the staff, they are fantastic with our daughter. We have stayed many times before and will always return as its close to my fiances family, beds comfy and airconditioner works great. If we had any problems the staff are always willing to help with anything.
Data recenzji: 03 sierpnia 2015

Phyo – Myanmar (Birma)
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Nice Room
Room, pool, friendly staff
wonderful
Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2015

Elly – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Very satisfaction
Price, Clean and Easy
Comfortable
Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2015

Kelly – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Staff were not helpful
None
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2015

Miriam – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Fantastic staff
Staff, pool, comfy bed
Fantastic as usual, have stayed several times and will continue to stay when in bali, location is great for how close it is to my family. The staff are very friendly and great with my baby, they remember us everytime we go.
Data recenzji: 16 lipca 2015

Cecilia – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Good for one night stay
With pool, good staff, good food
We arrived early so we were asked to wait for the check-in time, though they allowed us to left our luggage to look for a place to eat. The hotel was along the main road and no food establishment around the area (need to walk around 500 meters to find Benoa Square - with just Burger King).
Data recenzji: 16 lipca 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: