Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 932 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,9
  • Lokalizacja 7,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,2
  • Ocena personelu 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,5

Miriam N. – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 14. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Great hotel
Pool, staff, location
We always enjoy staying at this hotel. Great staff, comfy bed, pool is good.
Data recenzji: 03 sierpnia 2015

Miriam N. – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 12. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Love this hotel
Staff, pool, comfy bed.
We are always made very welcomed by the staff, they are fantastic with our daughter. We have stayed many times before and will always return as its close to my fiances family, beds comfy and airconditioner works great. If we had any problems the staff are always willing to help with anything.
Data recenzji: 03 sierpnia 2015

Phyo M. – Myanmar (Birma)
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Nice Room
Room, pool, friendly staff
wonderful
Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2015

Elly S. – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Very satisfaction
Price, Clean and Easy
Comfortable
Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2015

Kelly S. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Staff were not helpful
None
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2015

Miriam N. – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Fantastic staff
Staff, pool, comfy bed
Fantastic as usual, have stayed several times and will continue to stay when in bali, location is great for how close it is to my family. The staff are very friendly and great with my baby, they remember us everytime we go.
Data recenzji: 16 lipca 2015

Cecilia A. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Good for one night stay
With pool, good staff, good food
We arrived early so we were asked to wait for the check-in time, though they allowed us to left our luggage to look for a place to eat. The hotel was along the main road and no food establishment around the area (need to walk around 500 meters to find Benoa Square - with just Burger King).
Data recenzji: 16 lipca 2015

kristiandi K. – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Great budget hotel
Clean, cozy, comfortable
Data recenzji: 15 lipca 2015

Zuzana R. – Czechy
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Dirty and bad position
nice staff, good pool
Room was really dirty. We booked deluxe room but it was only in dream. Hotel is situated on the main street. You cant walk if you want. You have to call taxi or borow scooter. We choosed second option but first night with scooter we have a flat tire because scooter wasnt good and young.
Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2015

Annisa N. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
No water
Pool
Booked for 3nights in a row,just moved after 1st night. No water in the morning,can not flush toilet,no towel exchange
Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2015