Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 941 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,9
  • Lokalizacja 7,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,2
  • Ocena personelu 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,5
Sortuj wg

kristiandi – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Great budget hotel
Clean, cozy, comfortable
Data recenzji: 15 lipca 2015

Zuzana – Czechy
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Dirty and bad position
nice staff, good pool
Room was really dirty. We booked deluxe room but it was only in dream. Hotel is situated on the main street. You cant walk if you want. You have to call taxi or borow scooter. We choosed second option but first night with scooter we have a flat tire because scooter wasnt good and young.
Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2015

Annisa – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
No water
Pool
Booked for 3nights in a row,just moved after 1st night. No water in the morning,can not flush toilet,no towel exchange
Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2015

anne – Austria
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Airport hotel
Close to airport nice staff
Data recenzji: 13 czerwca 2015

Quang – Wietnam
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Great
Good location, good staff and tidy
I and my wife stay 1 night only but from here we can easily travel to Jimbaran beach and have romantic dinner. This hotel close to the airport, so it is convenience to go to the airport for the early flight.
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2015

Lee – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
friendly room service staffs
room service staffs, distance to jimbaran bay,
Data recenzji: 20 maja 2015

jukka – Finlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
near to the airport
near to the airport, clean, nice rooms
very close to the airport but nothing so much to do around
Data recenzji: 12 maja 2015

Phillip – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Clean n Cozy
value, clean, comfortable
I'd booked to stay here after arriving on a late night flight as it was close to the airport. My room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Good value for AU $22 per night. I would recommend it if you want somewhere close to the aport but not it's not really close to any restaurants etc. You will have to walk down to the local warung if you want to eat or get a taxi.
Data recenzji: 12 maja 2015

Emily – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Good price, convenient, tasty breakfast
It is close to the airport, the coffee and breakfast were delicious and the staff was helpful
Pleasant one night stay after a late flight arrival. Room was simple but comfortable. Location is great for a stopover on the way to something else, but it is also not too far from the seafood restaurants and beach in Jimbaran.
Data recenzji: 30 kwietnia 2015

Anak – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Good budget hotel near the airport
Location, Price, Cleanliness
Need more parking lot. It accommodates only 3 or 4 cars, while most of the travelers staying here are using cars.
Data recenzji: 28 kwietnia 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: