Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 268 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,9
  • Udogodnienia 6,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Obsługa 7,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

Erica – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Awesome little paradise
The place is beautiful, the staff were very friendly and the spa is great.
Great hidden gem. They have an amazing free breakfast. The showers were hot and the air conditioning was strong. We were worried about the the "dangerous walkway to the main road in Ubud". It could be dangerous if you have little children but we found it manageable as two adults. All the streets and walkways are a bit crazy in Ubud.
Data recenzji: 20 stycznia 2015

David – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Nice, quiet, but far from town
price, pools, privacy
First off, the Agoda location for this hotel was WAY off. They originally had it located across the street from the main museum and it looked like it was right smack in the center of town. It is not. It is up a hill about 1 km from town. This is a nice place to relax by the pool and unwind. However, it is not convenient to any of the sites you'll want to see and good luck getting a taxi. There is no on-site restaurant besides an okay breakfast.
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2015

Goh – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Romantic, relaxing getaway from the busy city
Peaceful, comfortable room and blends well in the nature
The aim of choosing a hotel in Ubud is to get away from the polluted and busy city. This place fulfilled all my needs. Its easy to locate using google maps as its just behind the famous Blanco Museum. Its surrounding is serene. For those who love nature, this is the place to stay. Not forgetting that it is just a mere 3 minutes drive to the Bali recommended Botanica Daily Spa and also the popular Warung Babi Guling.
Data recenzji: 01 listopada 2014

MOHAMMAD – Kanada
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Super Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
too cheap!
design, cleanliness, facilities
I just loved the design and the fact that you have a beautiful outdoor shower. There were glitches such as sink drain and power outlet outage, but otherwise, amazing value for money!
Data recenzji: 19 września 2014

Laura – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Nice gardens and friendly staff.
Gardens, pools and staff.
A pleasant enough stay for four nights. Location okay - on a busy road with no footpath in sections so that may be an issue for some. Take a torch if planning to walk anywhere at night. Staff very friendly and helpful. Deluxe ground floor room comfortable enough but a little enclosed for my taste. My fault really - I would have preferred somewhere I could leave the window open and turn off the airconditioning. Upstairs rooms may have been better for this, and the balconies more private also. Pretty gardens and two nice pools. Breakfast fine - fruit, eggs etc. Not huge but more than enough for me. All up, a nice enough hotel but I didn't love it.
Data recenzji: 08 lipca 2014

Dannielle – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
quiet and peaceful stay.
quiet location, clean, well priced
buffet breakfast was pretty dissapointing, some staff had great english and were helpful. the city is close walking distance, easy to get a cab or hire a scooter - cheaper to do this out of the hotel. The grounds were beautiful. could have been more info provided in room and reception about things the hotel had to offer.
Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2014

Imanuella – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Memorable end
The gardens are exquisite. Room has updated decor and nice bathroom. Staff are very friendly and attentive without making distinction between local tourist and foreign tourist.
My first impression wasn't very good as we pulled in to the small parking area (only 2 cars can fit plus several motor bikes). A mish mash side wall of an extended second storey building behind the reception area was a let down since it was the first thing I saw as I parked rented car. First thing that came to mind was have I made the right decision to book at this hotel. The small pond in front of the hotel was not well maintained. Water was dirty and no water plants at all. To get to our room we had to cross the pond and walked through an opening into a long stretch of garden. We stayed almost at the end of the garden and thank god we decided to leave the stroller in the car because there were considerable steps along the way. The gardens were very well maintained and immediately erased the bad first impression. Our room overlooked the swimming pool (which my 14 months old son loved!). The room was nicely decorated, clean, spacious and had all the facilities we needed. We stayed for 2 nights and wished we could have stayed longer. Will certainly be back but will make sure no other guests are bringing their car at the time :)
Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2014

Ernie – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Superb, relaxing and beautiful
The quiet nature surroundings
It was excellent, we only had problem with finding halal food, but the staff are honest as their breakfast bacon are mainly pork. They paid close attentive to our needs. The toilet of the resort is the best, because it is a combination of modern and nature. It is beautiful and a relaxing place to stay in. It is near antonio blanco museum, and only a few minutes walk to the ubud market and even the monkey forest. :)
Data recenzji: 19 maja 2014

Peter – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Comfortable, quiet and relaxing
Swimming pools, gardens and peace and quiet
Our stay was very relaxing. Pools were good and clean. Staff were friendly and willing to assist in helping book tours. It was nice to be staying outside Ubud centre, less noise and only a ten minute stroll away. The only issue we had was the use of chemicals used in the rooms. The bedding smelled of this, but, the cleaning staff changed it immediately once notified. Would recommend this hotel primarily for couples. Would stay again.
Data recenzji: 18 lutego 2014

Jay – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Comfortable and cozy
Clean, friendly staff, nice surroundings
It was pleasant, but there were bugs in the bathroom given that it was a open bathroom. Some small harmless spiders and mosquitoes. I brought my own mosquito spray and sprayed the entire room, to find a few dead mosquitoes and spiders on the floor the next morning. Other than that, it's all good!
Data recenzji: 15 stycznia 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: